WARNING: This product contains nicotine. Nicotine is an addictive chemical.

WHITE CLOUD TESTIMONIALS

We believe we offer the best e-cigarette experience and value in the industry. But don’t take our word for it -- hear what our customers have to say about White Cloud!

SHARE YOUR THOUGHTS
I am 68 and after 40 plus years of smoking decided I better stop once and for all. Have tried many times and never succeeded. I started getting other brands of disposable e-cigs (3 to be exact). Then I ordered White Cloud and will stay with them as long as I need to. I love that there are many different flavors, different strengths and it seems like they last a lot longer than other brands. If I can continue to not smoke real cigs and replace with these I will be a long time customer.
Cheryl McMurry
Aug 31, 2015 3:20:47 PM
I am very happy with White Clouds Cirrus 2 Battery and extra regular cartridges. I have smoked for too many years and these products have allowed me to begin my journey to being a non smoker! I originally ordered full flavor cartridges with my first kit and found the extra regular worked better for me. In the past I have tried patches and gum without success. I have not felt cranky nor have I felt the constant preoccupation for a cigarette. I do wish instructions were included and maybe an occaisional sale. Great product!
Shelli Servoss
Jun 19, 2015 7:49:03 AM
Customer service is awesome! Have been having trouble "liking" some of the flavors. Have purchased many. Have not really been using the product. Got an email from them checking on a return I was supposed to do and did not. Explained my situation and they exchanged what I had without a problem! This is something that had never happened with any other product I have ordered online. That includes clothes, shoes, coffee...you name it. Outstanding customer service!
Susan
Jun 19, 2015 7:48:38 AM
Well...up until yesterday I thought White Cloud cigarettes were absolutely perfect! There was nothing that I could find negative about them....until yesterday! My whole world fell apart yesterday when I found out (the hard way) that WHITE CLOUD CIGARETTES ARE NOT WATERPROOF. I found this out after I left one in a pocket of my swim shorts and went swimming in my pool for about an hour. Didn't find the cig until after I got out! My confidence in you product is shattered! Oh well, I. Guess I'll just have to buy a new battery. Unless of course you want to replace my Cirus II simply because I provided you a good laugh. And by the way, I have also done this with my phone, and that didn't work either, but at least I had insurance for that. So I hope you got a laugh at this so-called "complaint". Just thought it might be a good laugh for a Friday. And by the way, seriously, your products are really great. Wouldn't switch brands if a competitor gave me free cigs for a year! Keep up the good work. Ginny Rivielle, Very Happy (but dumb) Write Cloud user!
Ginny Rivielle
Jun 19, 2015 7:48:11 AM
Almost all long term care facilities no longer allow smoking . My mom, who smoked most of her life, had to move into a nursing home in 2013. She has Alzheimer's and could no longer be safe at home, especially with fire. Mom ruined several expensive, refillable e-cigarettes trying to light them! It was then that we discovered the Fling disposables. These have been great for several of reasons. First, she could have them in her new living facility. Second, they are inexpensive...she loses them frequently because of her memory loss. Third, I can order them on-line and have them shipped directly to the facility. And fourth, they have helped Mom become completely nicotine free as we were able to lower the nicotine slowly without her suffering withdrawals. We couldn't have made it through the past months without White Cloud and Fling. We can't say enough good things about your product!
Shawna
Jun 19, 2015 7:47:28 AM
Being a smoker for over 40 years I didn’t believe that I would be able to switch to the ecigs which was suggested by my doctor. I had previously gone to a smoke shop and checked out their product, etc. Left without a purchase as I wasn’t quite comfortable. A friend suggested White Cloud and I went to your web site and read all the different links. I liked what I reviewed and called customer service. With their help we decided I should try a Fling first. I was pleasantly surprised and again discussed what I should purchase. Customer Service was a BIG help in fitting me up with the perfect ecig. I purchased the kit and some cartridges. I was extremely pleased with the quality of the product, from batteries to charges, etc, plus the warranty that comes with their product. I can’t thank White Cloud enough for all their help and the quality of their products. It’s unbelievable. The only way I can thank you to anyone interested is to recommend going to your web site read as much as they can, then call customer service for any questions and help. Thank you so much for having the top of the line!!!!!! Bobbie Mills
Bobbie Mills (Roberta)
Apr 21, 2015 2:43:47 PM
I was a smoker for over 30 years, and thanks to e-cigs, I was able to quit quickly and painlessly - never looking back! I tried many brands of e-cigs, and the Fling disposables are superior by far in both price and performance. I cannot believe how easy and still pleasurable it is to use the Fling e-cig. Disposables are the best option for me, super easy, no recharging, etc. I really recommend buying in bulk - you save SO much money! White Cloud / Fling has a totally loyal customer in me!
Karen Dolan
Mar 25, 2015 7:53:51 AM
After smoking for 40 years, many of those at 2 packs a day, I was able to quit smoking using White Cloud. I started w/ the flings and switched to batteries a couple months in. I haven't had a cigarette in over a year. I love the soft tips (and will be very sad if they ever let those go) and the customer service is out of this world - even when it's your own fault, somehow they pull the rabbit out the hat and fix it for you. I mistakenly ordered cleardraw 2s instead of the cleardraws and they were already waiting for the shipping label. John C actually pulled them out and replaced them for me. Maybe he had to go 10 feet. Maybe he had to go to another building. It doesn't matter. This is spectacular customer service. Great job John and White Cloud.
Kathie
Mar 25, 2015 7:53:19 AM
I have smoked for over 40 years, tried to quit many times with no luck. My wife and I were on a boat cruise in Jan. where we met a nice lady using a White Cloud. She gave you such great reviews that we had to give it a try. We started with the Flings and then bought the Cirrus kits. It has been almost two months since either one of us has smoked. We both feel so much better already and the money we have saved is wonderful. Your customer service is great, 5 shipments so far and all on time and no problems. I tell everyone I know who smokes to give them a try, a few are doing as well as we are. This product works and I like the ISO certifications you have. If the FDA ever does regulate, and they will soon, it is nice to know that you are trying to comply. My son goes to a local vape shop, it is nasty, God knows what they put in their "juice". You should really promote your ISO certification and compliance with FDA, makes me feel better knowing this. I have tried the flavors, just not me, but having not smoked for almost two months says something. I am not gaining weight, I am not irritable and I do not crave my old cancer sticks. My sense of smell has almost returned to normal. My children and grandchildren say I do not stink anymore. No one around me complains about the smell or odor from the Cirrus, most tell me they cannot smell anything. Please keep up the good work, I am certain that just the R&D involved is difficult. I have tried many others, yours are the best I have used.
Keith Thomas
Mar 4, 2015 2:54:45 PM
I can't believe that people still smoke when White Cloud is available to them. I quit after a 42 year, 2 pack a day habit. I can honestly say I will never light up again. Enjoy espresso after smoking marlboro all those years I'm still amazed when I tell people its been 2 years of vaping White Cloud.
kim smith
Mar 4, 2015 2:54:02 PM
Items 41 to 50 of 494 total Page:
  1. Previous Page
  2. 3
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. Next Page
Show per page
SHARE YOUR THOUGHTS

Please wait...