WARNING: This product contains nicotine. Nicotine is an addictive chemical.

ZFG Starter Kit (new) Zoom

social sharing

ZFG Starter Kit

Quality
18 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Terrible Review by Parker
Quality
DO NOT buy this product. The carts they give you have a magnet that is so terribly attached that it sticks to the unit rendering virtually useless. 6 out of 8 do this. SAVE YOUR MONEY. A terrible product. (Posted on 6/28/2020)
Excellent Products in this kit! Try Disposable first-for Size reasons only Review by White Cloud Long-time Customer
Quality
This Starter Kit is wonderful! I would HIGHLY recommend trying the Disposable Fling Wide before purchasing the kit, to make sure you like the size of this e-cigarette, it is quite large. With all of that being said, the PRODUCT is EXCELLENT and of HIGH QUALITY, like all White Cloud products. Dependability, charging time, and ease of use could not be better. I took off one star due to my personal preference of a smaller e-cigarette. (Posted on 6/28/2020)
ZFG Review by Christina
Quality
I recently purchased the ZFG starter kit. I did have issue with the magnet on the batteries. I contacted customer service and they were great! Sent out even more batteries than expected plus extra pod packs! They were sent out right away! I am very impressed with this company and their customer service! They are an A++ (Posted on 6/2/2020)
Doesn't work right. Review by Melinda
Quality
I just received my order for ZFG starter kit and additional pods. I don't know if this is normal but after charging you have to mash the middle where the battery and pod meet to get it to work. If you try to just hold and use normally it does nothing. This is very frustrating for I spent $200 to get all the additional pods and kit. I normally buy the wide fling minis but a friend raved about this so I ordered. smh (Posted on 5/28/2020)
Happy to have a warranty Review by Anne
Quality
I really wanted to like the ZFG system. Unfortunately my 3 batteries, 2 chargers and 2 packs of cartridges are currently on their way back for replacement under warranty. The magnet on the cartridges that connects it to the battery came loose on several cartridges and would not stay attached. In fact one magnet is still stuck in the battery. Fortunately customer service is outstanding and very helpful. Everything goes back and will be replaced with Cirrus 3X, although I really liked the ZFG system. I still give it 3 stars, but is mainly for customer service. (Posted on 4/6/2019)
great Review by danielM le
Quality
I have had this a few days. I think this is great. I like these cartridges so much better than any other cartridge I have bought for electronic cigarettes. I'm so happy I decided to try this. (Posted on 2/20/2019)
New Review by Kelly
Quality
I just received my new ZFG starter kit and so far I'm impressed. I switched from clear draw to disposable and now ZFG. (Posted on 2/12/2019)
The best white cloud product so far Review by Sammia
Quality
I bought my first kit around Christmas and love this! It's easy,no leaking cartridge ! It's smooth and I have stopped cigs. now for 2 weeks! This product is really helping me with that! I don't miss it at all because I have these! (Posted on 2/9/2019)
the REVIEWS ABOUT THIS ARE SO RIGHT! Review by Sammia
Quality
SO FAR, HAVEN'T USED THIS FOR LONG, JUST RECEIVED I, BUT IT IS THE BEST! white cloud HAS A GREAT PRODUCT HERE SO FAR! oRDER IT AND i THINK, EVERYONE WILL BE HAPPY! (Posted on 1/7/2019)
Awesome Review by Anne
Quality
I just came back from another ecig manufacturer who went out of business. I used to buy WC, and I am glad I am back. The flavor is so much better, I can even go down from 2.4 to 1.6%. The ZFG battery seems to last forever, and the cartridges is attached for two days and still going strong. (Posted on 12/26/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

X
Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Please wait...