WARNING: This product contains nicotine. Nicotine is an addictive chemical.

ZFG Starter Kit (new) Zoom

social sharing

ZFG Starter Kit

Quality
14 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Happy to have a warranty Review by Anne
Quality
I really wanted to like the ZFG system. Unfortunately my 3 batteries, 2 chargers and 2 packs of cartridges are currently on their way back for replacement under warranty. The magnet on the cartridges that connects it to the battery came loose on several cartridges and would not stay attached. In fact one magnet is still stuck in the battery. Fortunately customer service is outstanding and very helpful. Everything goes back and will be replaced with Cirrus 3X, although I really liked the ZFG system. I still give it 3 stars, but is mainly for customer service. (Posted on 4/6/2019)
great Review by danielM le
Quality
I have had this a few days. I think this is great. I like these cartridges so much better than any other cartridge I have bought for electronic cigarettes. I'm so happy I decided to try this. (Posted on 2/20/2019)
New Review by Kelly
Quality
I just received my new ZFG starter kit and so far I'm impressed. I switched from clear draw to disposable and now ZFG. (Posted on 2/12/2019)
The best white cloud product so far Review by Sammia
Quality
I bought my first kit around Christmas and love this! It's easy,no leaking cartridge ! It's smooth and I have stopped cigs. now for 2 weeks! This product is really helping me with that! I don't miss it at all because I have these! (Posted on 2/9/2019)
the REVIEWS ABOUT THIS ARE SO RIGHT! Review by Sammia
Quality
SO FAR, HAVEN'T USED THIS FOR LONG, JUST RECEIVED I, BUT IT IS THE BEST! white cloud HAS A GREAT PRODUCT HERE SO FAR! oRDER IT AND i THINK, EVERYONE WILL BE HAPPY! (Posted on 1/7/2019)
Awesome Review by Anne
Quality
I just came back from another ecig manufacturer who went out of business. I used to buy WC, and I am glad I am back. The flavor is so much better, I can even go down from 2.4 to 1.6%. The ZFG battery seems to last forever, and the cartridges is attached for two days and still going strong. (Posted on 12/26/2018)
FINALLY!!!!!! YES-YES-YES!!!!!!ZFG is the BEST Review by MARIA
Quality
First let me say I have tried EVERY product White Cloud has to offer. I have also tried a number of other companies offerings only to come away disappointed...that includes prior White Cloud products, UNTIL NOW!!! I was so tired of leaky cartridges, mouthfuls of e-juice, stomach aches from the leaky nicotine cartridges, burnt batteries, melted cartridges, burnt lips etc etc - I'm guessing, we have all been through similar. The new ZFG is a winner. I hate to even jinx it by writing this review but, honestly, if you are at the point of throwing in the towel due to all the above problems (and then some,) please give the ZFG a try. I do not think you will be disappointed. In fact, you will finally find yourself blessing White Cloud for finally taking V2's spot in the market. I was just about to buy a V2 and found out they had gone out of business and wa-la, White Cloud comes out with their own version. NO MESS. NO FILLING, NO LIQUIDS, NO THREADING, NO batteries that taste like the last cartridge that leaked into said battery. NOTHING but a WONDERFULLY great tasting vape. A battery that goes and goes and only takes a couple to 3 hours to fully recharge and a great throat hit in all the great flavors only white cloud offers. Two parts to deal with which are magnetized and simply fit together and your vaping. It could not be easier! I actually started sneaking cigarettes here and there I was so frustrated due to all the hassles associated with all the products that came before the ZFG. I have been with White CLoud for many years now and I do believe, THIS is the product, I personally have been waiting for. If you relate to what I have written in this review, you owe it to yourself to give the ZFG a try. I can't imagine anyone being disappointed with this great product. Thank you White Cloud. For those of you just beginning your road to quitting cigarettes, I highly recommend starting out with this device. Save yourself the returns, and all the hassles that come with ALL other products on the market. Buy the ZFG and you'll love it! (Posted on 12/23/2018)
The Best! Review by Nanette
Quality
I've probably been vaping on and off since about 2007. I've tried so many brands and products over the years, that I've lost count. When I found
White Cloud, I really enjoyed the Fling Wide but I also liked the idea of having a rechargeable. I was delighted to discover ZFG, which gives the amazing
vapor of the Fling, paired with the benefits of owning a rechargeable.
I can't praise this product enough. As far as I'm concerned the ZFG is the absolute BEST vaping product on the market, especially for those of us who have been tobacco smokers. For me, it is the one and only thing that actually has helped me avoid tobacco.
One more thing, if you ever have a problem or concern, call White Clouds customer service department. You'll probably talk to Miranda...who, could easily teach every single customer service rep in the nation, how to do the job properly. There you have it. The best product with the best customer service...you can't lose. (Posted on 8/24/2018)
GREAT Review by GWEN
Quality
Great hit, love this ecig. The magnet is wonderful and convenient for charging and the battery last a long time. Bought this for my husband , a co-worker & myself and we are all very pleased (Posted on 8/22/2018)
My favourite Review by stephen
Quality
This product is awesome ! I have been with White Cloud for 8 years now.. i have never been disappointed. I use the cirrus 3x, the Fob and the ZFG. I have to say I think I like the ZFG best, It is really hard to say though because they all are superb. I quess it just depends on my mood at the moment which one i use. I am so glad I found White Cloud. When ecigs first started appearing I got some at the gas station. . They were awful. I went online and got down to reviews of White Cloud and a couple other brands. Of the brands reviewed, White Cloud got the better reviews. Now I can see why !!! I will always be a happy customer! Also I need to add this to my review. One time I was very confused about a product. I was happily surprised when Bob, a manager, came to the phone and personally helped me out! Thank you Bob and thank you White Cloud ! (Posted on 7/1/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

X
Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Please wait...