WARNING: This product contains nicotine. Nicotine is an addictive chemical.

Zero K Menthol Fling Wide Disposable E-Cig Zoom

social sharing

Zero K Menthol Fling Wide Disposable E-Cig

Quality
8 Review(s)
Subscribe to Save 5%
Sign up for an Order Subscription to make sure you never run out of your favorite products. Select a frequency to get automatic deliveries on the schedule you want. By selecting weekly, every X weeks or monthly you will be activating an order subscription. You can change your shipment frequency or cancel anytime from your account dashboard.
?
 

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
great Review by lori
Quality
Long lasting and very satisfying. Only company I order from. (Posted on 7/9/2020)
Best Review by lori
Quality
this product is the best that I have tried. Long lasting, very satisfying. Also fantastic customer service and quick delivery. (Posted on 10/22/2019)
Overall Great Review by Laura
Quality
After trying several other flavors, the zero K is definitely my favorite. Very minty! I’m also a fan of the wide mouth, only complaint is the mouth piece is constantly falling off. Also appreciate the ability to continuously step down my nicotine. (Posted on 7/30/2019)
great Review by lori
Quality
best that I have ever used and I have tried alot of different disposables.longtime customer because u get the most bang for the buck.satisfying,many choices and fantastic customer service. (Posted on 7/22/2019)
by far the best Review by Chris
Quality
I think this is the best White Cloud of them all. The regular menthol feels bland to menthol is way too bland, unless you crank the nicotine up, there isn't enough hit to compensate for the cardboardy flavor. But this gives you a full on rush--reminds me of a Camel Crush or AS dark green. Some might find the menthol overwhelming but I found it perfect. (Posted on 5/9/2019)
great Review by lori
Quality
usually purchase 25 pk disposable flings and will continue to. Really enjoyed this wide disposable even more. when it goes on sale I will purchase. (Posted on 10/26/2018)
fantastic! Review by Donna
Quality
flings are the best thing eva!! and the discount were great! (Posted on 1/7/2018)
Very impressed Review by Carlos
Quality
I got the Fling wide during one of the holiday sales. Just to try something new. I was very impressed with how long the battery lasted and how much Vapor you get each time you inhale. I get about 6-7 days of use before the liquid runs out. The size and weight are perfect. It doesn't feel awkward to hold and is hard to misplace. The soft tip is a nice touch.

I love the Fling Wide so much that I completely switched from using the cartridges. It's so much easier to use. It also feels like I'm getting my moneys worth. (Posted on 1/7/2017)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

X
Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Please wait...