WARNING: This product contains nicotine. Nicotine is an addictive chemical.

Zero K Menthol 30ml Bottled E-Liquid Zoom

social sharing

Zero K Menthol 30ml Bottled E-Liquid

Quality
38 Review(s)
Subscribe to Save 5%
Sign up for an Order Subscription to make sure you never run out of your favorite products. Select a frequency to get automatic deliveries on the schedule you want. By selecting weekly, every X weeks or monthly you will be activating an order subscription. You can change your shipment frequency or cancel anytime from your account dashboard.
?
 

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 38 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
yum Review by Sarah
Quality
Been experimenting with different flavors. I've never been a fan of menthol cigarettes but decided to try this anyway for vaping. It's perfect!!! It's so smooth and refreshing. This is beyond beautiful. Great job (Posted on 9/29/2020)
Great taste and value Review by Samantha
Quality
This has a great taste and the value using the e-liquid is awesome. Plus if I want to change it up a little bit I can mix two different ones together! When I do my daughter tells me that it smells like thin mint girl scout cookies! Lol! (Posted on 9/26/2020)
The Best Menthol! Review by J.S.
Quality
Now that I have got use to the zero k. I can honestly say that zero k is the best menthol flavor. It has a fresh cool flavor. I had also tried the regular menthol and I always grab the zero k. (Posted on 9/11/2020)
Smoothest and coolest menthol Review by henry
Quality
Can’t go back to regular menthol after the Zero K. It’s a great smooth draw that tastes wonderful. (Posted on 5/29/2020)
Don’t like it at all. Review by Christopher
Quality
I tried this when they ran out of the menthol. Tastes a little like mouthwash to me. (Posted on 3/26/2020)
New bottle Review by ALVIN
Quality
Love the bottle, very easy to use, less mess and waste also makes it easy to fill the tanks, thanks. (Posted on 3/17/2020)
Zero K Review by Ellen
Quality
I love it. Nice smooth taste. (Posted on 1/9/2020)
Great peppermint/menthol flavor Review by keyth
Quality
One of the best flavors in my opinion! Smooth and minty!! (Posted on 10/12/2019)
Spillage Review by Joanne
Quality
Love the Zero K only problem is the last 2 orders I’ve had issues with the cap/droppers leaking. It’s like they won’t screw on tight. I’ve lost a good bit from spillage in my purse. Otherwise love it (Posted on 9/11/2019)
problem with bottles Review by Brenda
Quality
I like the zero K ones but with my last shipment of e-liquid, there's been issues with opening the bottles. Very hard to open & then doesn't close correctly. Don't know if there's been a change with how it's manufactured or if just my last purchase ones were irregulars or faulty. I am ordering a few more bottles but if it continues I will need to find another brand. Is anyone else having this issue? (Posted on 7/4/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 38 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

X
Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Please wait...