WARNING: This product contains nicotine. Nicotine is an addictive chemical.

What A Melon Flavor ClearDraw MAX Cartridges Zoom

social sharing

What A Melon Flavor ClearDraw MAX Cartridges

Quality
13 Review(s)
Subscribe to Save 5%
Sign up for an Order Subscription to make sure you never run out of your favorite products. Select a frequency to get automatic deliveries on the schedule you want. By selecting weekly, every X weeks or monthly you will be activating an order subscription. You can change your shipment frequency or cancel anytime from your account dashboard.
?
 

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
A nice summer flavor Review by RIA
Quality
I only buy these occasionally in the summer. I really like the flavor and I wish there were MORE flavor to these. The flavor is a bit hard to taste at times. When they are good they are really good, when there is a batch that (for whatever reason) did not get enough of the melon flavor then it is hard to taste the melon. I love these when it is hot and your want something refreshing. With a more consistent way to make the flavors always taste great, this might be a favorite someday. For now it is still a 4 star for me in the summer. (Posted on 7/16/2019)
refreshing pick me up Review by violetfairy
Quality
It doesn't matter what time of the day it is or what time of the year it is, this flavor is a great pick-me-up. It has the power to refreshen, reenergize, and revitalize you with just a few puffs or drags from this e-cig, that's how Refreshing of a Pick-Me-Up it is!!! (Posted on 1/7/2019)
Prefer this in flings Review by Shari
Quality
I love this flavor but much better in the flings. It is ok but the flings are much better flavor burst to touch the flavor buds! I give it a 4 out of 5. It needs more flavor such as the flings. It's lacking slightly otherwise it's good. (Posted on 4/8/2018)
Pretty good Review by amy
Quality
Customer service was amazing enough to contact me after one of my last reviews to offer to send me some samples because I all of my previous fav's had been discontinued(WC cust serv is seriously the best) and this was one of the fav's they sent me. I do prefer the fruity flav's, this one was pretty good but not a very strong flavor. I would order it again, it doesn't have a weird after taste it's just not a very strong taste either but a thumbs up over all. (Posted on 10/25/2017)
Good, but not great Review by Marilyn
Quality
Flavors are always a matter of taste. When I tried this cartridge flavor, I was expecting a strong flavor of melon, and, unfortunately I did not get that. Since I think the taste of The Orchard cartridges is 5 star, I was hoping this cartridge would also deliver. But I think the Melon flavor is too weak, and this cartridge reminded of The Orchard with a watered down taste. Not enough flavor overall, and definitely not enough real melon flavor for me. (Posted on 10/6/2017)
Love them Review by pam
Quality
Great mild melon flavor. Love the MAX CARTRIDGES!!! (Posted on 9/1/2017)
Melon taste?? Review by Christine
Quality
After several puffs, the melon taste came thru, but seemed a little "rough' as compared to the other White Cloud filters. I liked it, but I like others a bit better. (Posted on 8/12/2017)
Sweet Treat Review by Joan
Quality
Strongly reminiscent of White Cloud's Iced Berry with the first few puffs. With successive puffs the taste was more tutti-frutti in nature with a slight nuance of melon. It was my first experience with a Max cartridge and it lasted about 50% to 60% longer than my usual Clear Draw 2 cartridges. I might use this flavor as an occasional sweet treat, but not for everyday. (Posted on 5/24/2017)
Love the melon flavor Review by Rae
Quality
First time user love this flavor! (Posted on 3/31/2017)
Very enjoyable! Review by Cheryl
Quality
Perfect balance of flavor for me! Not too sweet. This is one of my favorites. (Posted on 2/26/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

X
Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Please wait...