WARNING: This product contains nicotine. Nicotine is an addictive chemical.

Vanilla Flavor Fling Wide Mini E-Cig Zoom

social sharing

Vanilla Fling Wide Mini Disposable E-Cigarette

Quality
8 Review(s)
Subscribe to Save 5%
Sign up for an Order Subscription to make sure you never run out of your favorite products. Select a frequency to get automatic deliveries on the schedule you want. By selecting weekly, every X weeks or monthly you will be activating an order subscription. You can change your shipment frequency or cancel anytime from your account dashboard.
?
 

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
5 + percent way too strong for me Review by Veronica
Quality
5 + percent way too strong for me. I switched from a pod system and 5% was always great. I have an order in to try the lower nicotine and I hope they're better because I had to throw away the 5 + percent
(Posted on 2/13/2020)
Great Flavor Review by Debbie
Quality
I love the Vanilla has a very smooth flavor. I like convenience of the Wide Mini I just wish they were a bit lower in cost. I usually use the Original Fling and get the Wide Minis when on sale. I have tried many E-cigs but no one beats White Cloud! (Posted on 1/17/2020)
Great! Review by Mark
Quality
Delicous creamy taste! love it! (Posted on 2/26/2018)
Great product & Service Review by Karen
Quality
Another favorite flavor, vanilla! Love it with coffee! (Posted on 12/13/2017)
Nice flavor Review by Janice
Quality
I really like the smooth, light flavor of the Vanilla Fling Wide Mini. The vapor is nice when first opened, but diminishes rather quickly in my opinion. So, I use the mini as a nice change, but cannot justify using them all the time because of the price. So, I use the original Fling as my go-to eCig and the wide mini as a little special treat from time to time. i have tried several brands, and the Flings are the best by far. Thank you White Cloud. (Posted on 3/17/2017)
Smooth Review by Laura W
Quality
I love the convenience of the little fling and the vanilla flavor is very smooth and refreshing and great taste! (Posted on 8/10/2016)
Almost perfect Review by Betsy
Quality
I love almost everything about these. The flavor and vapor hit is perfect. I would buy solely these if not double the price because I find not close to double the vapor, but I do love them enough to buy as a treat, just not as my main use. (Posted on 3/16/2016)
Excellent Review by Michael
Quality
These are even better than the Fling Originals, with a ton of vapor. Keep up the great work White Cloud. (Posted on 3/13/2016)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

X
Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Please wait...