WARNING: This product contains nicotine. Nicotine is an addictive chemical.

Vanilla Disposable E Cigarettes Zoom

social sharing

Vanilla Flavor Disposable Electronic Cigarette

Quality
44 Review(s)
Subscribe to Save 5%
Sign up for an Order Subscription to make sure you never run out of your favorite products. Select a frequency to get automatic deliveries on the schedule you want. By selecting weekly, every X weeks or monthly you will be activating an order subscription. You can change your shipment frequency or cancel anytime from your account dashboard.
?
 

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 44 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Vanilla Fling Review by Judith
Quality
The Vanilla Flings have a good vanilla taste that is not over powering. Relaxing flavor to vape.
Flings last a long time and are great to carry with you anywhere. (Posted on 2/22/2019)
Love the vanilla Review by Michal
Quality
This is my favorite flavor so far. It’s not too overpowering but has just enough vanilla flavor to make it delicious. Great disposable (Posted on 11/19/2018)
Best Disposable!! Review by Kim
Quality
Everything about this disposable is great! The flavor and duration is A+++ will be buying more! (Posted on 10/17/2018)
Fantastic! Review by LT
Quality
The white cloud flings are my favorite disposable ecigs. They last longer than other brands, and they are a great size. The vanilla is my favorite flavor. Perfect for a trip where you don’t want to or can’t pack your charger. Flings were my first look at white cloud products, and they’re a great way to figure out which flavor you want for your starter kit. :) (Posted on 8/8/2018)
Perfect Review by Debi
Quality
This disposable vanilla e-cigarette is perfect in non smoking situations. I draw and hold a few seconds before I exhale. It works for me. (Posted on 1/20/2018)
blander than hoped Review by Chris
Quality
After trying some other flavors, I was surprised at how faint the vanilla was in this one. I suppose someone might instead say it was "subtle" but it really only hit me at the very end of a hard drag, so it all felt in between: not pure cig and not flavored. I will stick to other options. (Posted on 12/19/2017)
Gentle Review by Skye
Quality
This was the first flavour I tried, 0% nicotine. It was gentle and smooth, with a little bit of a chemical taste, like an artificial vanilla bottle one buys in the store, or a cupcake frosting. It could have been a little stronger, but the gentler flavour works just fine. It's a soothing smell and soft taste- good for after-dinner relaxing or general use. (Posted on 8/9/2017)
Finally a tastey vanilla e cig Review by Teresa
Quality
Been looking all over for a disposable nic free e cig and it tastes great! Definitely a great buy (Posted on 6/23/2017)
Another great flavor Review by Kittie
Quality
The Vanilla flavor Fling disaposable in non-nicotine is a great addition when you are looking to mix things up a bit. Very smooth taste and it is very satisfying as I work to rid myself of actual cigarettes. (Posted on 12/11/2016)
wish was sweeter Review by claude
Quality
i really wish this was a little more tastier and sweeter. I have to take really slow inhales to really get the flavor and it is good. Vanilla seems to be an easy flavor to really make stronger and maybe it is in a higher strength, mine was light. I will still purchase this flavor but probably not a lot at a time. (Posted on 10/22/2016)

Items 1 to 10 of 44 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

X
Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Please wait...