WARNING: This product contains nicotine. Nicotine is an addictive chemical.

Vanilla Flavor ClearDraw MAX Cartridges Zoom

social sharing

Vanilla Flavor ClearDraw MAX Cartridges

Quality
24 Review(s)
Subscribe to Save 5%
Sign up for an Order Subscription to make sure you never run out of your favorite products. Select a frequency to get automatic deliveries on the schedule you want. By selecting weekly, every X weeks or monthly you will be activating an order subscription. You can change your shipment frequency or cancel anytime from your account dashboard.
?
 

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 24 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
I Like the product Review by David
Quality
I have been using this product for over three years. At times I may switch to another flavor but have always gone back to this one as well as others. (Posted on 3/28/2019)
Flavor Review by Eric
Quality
I've been using the vanilla cartridges pretty exclusively for the past 6 years and I do enjoy the vanilla flavor. However, I was disappointed to discover that the flavor level changes as you decrease in nicotine strength. I'm now using the 0% NBV and there is very little vanilla flavor - it's basically tasteless. This discovery has been highly disappointing, but the light level of nicotine and up have an excellent vanilla flavor. I just wish the flavor remained consistent as you lessen the nicotine. (Posted on 3/26/2019)
Sweet, Simple Vanilla Review by Donna
Quality
I love the vanilla flavor of these cartridges! Always on my re-order list! (Posted on 3/3/2019)
A+ Review by Kim
Quality
Switched from NJoy to these! No complaints! Great flavor! (Posted on 10/17/2018)
I enjoy it Review by David
Quality
I have been enjoying te Vanilla for some time now. One of the things that I have noticed is that it seems to be a consistent taste. I would like it to have a little more vanilla flavor but will still continue to add it to my shopping list. David (Posted on 9/11/2018)
Sweet Review by Alisha
Quality
Really flavorful, but a little too sweet for my taste. If you really like vanilla you’ll love this!! (Posted on 6/26/2018)
It's not just vanilla: It's a pipe tobacco flavor Review by RailFarmer
Quality
I was very much not interested in trying this flavor out, ever. I like the flavor of vanilla in general, but CostCo has spoiled me with there natural vanilla extract so I really don't care for artificial vanilla any more. And that's what I assumed this vanilla e-juice would taste like. But I had an incredibly good phone call with WC customer service (wish I could just leave a review about WC CS because the rep I spoke with was fantastic and taught me so much in addition to treating me like an old valued customer even though I'd only ordered from them two times). She happened to mention totally off-hand after I'd talked about how nice the Cavendish is that the Vanilla flavor is actually the quite popular Vanilla pipe tobacco ... and she sent me a free sample of it to try. Wow, this e-juice is not a vaping equivalent of "vanilla extract" -- it is almost exactly like the Vanilla pipe tobacco I bought several times from my tobacconist when I used to smoke a pipe long ago. Okay, *that* I liked and I am grateful she sent a sample to try because otherwise I would never have placed with flavor in my cart ... not even to blend in a mini-tank. This a delicious "old world" flavor. If you've ever smoked a pipe and used the popular Vanilla tobacco flavor, then definitely get this flavor from WC.

For those who are not ex-pipe-smokers, this flavor does have enough Vanilla in it to enjoy just for the Vanilla flavor ... but you would probably enjoy it even more if you switch to mini-tanks and buy this as e-juice to blend with your other favorite e-juice flavors. (Posted on 6/18/2018)
Very smooth flavor! Review by Celena
Quality
This is really the only flavor I enjoy ! (Posted on 5/31/2018)
Good Review by David
Quality
I have been smoking; amoung other flavors, the Vanilla for about three years now. I find it to be rich and not too strong a vanilla flavor. I actually wouldn't mind it if it was a little stronger flavor. I always order it with my other flavors when ordering. (Posted on 4/30/2018)
Good Review by William
Quality
Vanilla 0.8 is a good choice for users who don't want a strong nicotine taste it satisfies my cravings for the nicotine habit but has a really smooth vapouring experience I highly recommend it (Posted on 3/30/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 24 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

X
Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Please wait...