WARNING: This product contains nicotine. Nicotine is an addictive chemical.

Vanilla ClearDraw E-Cigarette Cartridges Zoom

social sharing

Vanilla ClearDraw E-Cigarette Cartridges

Quality
92 Review(s)
Subscribe to Save 5%
Sign up for an Order Subscription to make sure you never run out of your favorite products. Select a frequency to get automatic deliveries on the schedule you want. By selecting weekly, every X weeks or monthly you will be activating an order subscription. You can change your shipment frequency or cancel anytime from your account dashboard.
?
 

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 92 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10
Great Vanilla Taste and vape! Review by Kim
Quality
A++++ Great Vanilla taste and vaping experience! (Posted on 10/17/2018)
YUM Review by Daniel
Quality
My first try at a flavor other than tobacco. Tried the vanilla and was really
surprised great flavor smooth and actually satisfying. (Posted on 12/13/2017)
LOVE the Vanilla! Review by Ker
Quality
2 years ago I was ready to be finished smoking. I had tried to quit so many times and thought maybe trying the e-cig thing would help me really do it this time. Well, I went with white cloud because it's a made in the usa product and felt like they really cared about their customers. I am so happy I gave them a try and won't use any other product. Vanilla is my favorite. Thank you white cloud I am very happy customer! (Posted on 8/29/2016)
TOP NOTCH Review by Myrtle
Quality
Started with E-cigs over 10 years ago. Took me 2 years before I found the BEST! Thanks WC for being the best E-cig and company. (Posted on 8/22/2016)
fair to good Review by jo
Quality
I've been trying many different flavors and with the amazing help from customer service, was sent a sample of the vanilla as well as the cinnamon and although the vanilla is good, cinnamon on me over big time. However, vanilla reminds me of the comforting, relaxing scent of a vanilla candle. I prefer the clear draw over the cleardraw 2, but without the assistance of customer service, I'd never know that! Vanilla is a smooth, relaxing draw and is recommended for anyone that wants a smooth taste. Many thanks customer service!! (Posted on 3/25/2016)
ALWAYS THE BEST! Review by CHERI
Quality
This is always my favorite! I am never disappointed! I believe I have been purchasing for at least 3 years, and still the best! (Posted on 2/29/2016)
great product! Review by Arnie_C
Quality
This is a wonderful flavor that is a welcome change of pace from the Apache flavor that is my mainstay. (Posted on 12/28/2015)
A Nice Change Review by sara
Quality
I normally use Ultra Light Regular, and since this isn't available in Ultra Light, I use the Light occasionally, like with morning coffee. Really great flavor, not too sweet. Just wish White Cloud would make more options in ClearDraw for us Ultra Light people. (Posted on 11/20/2015)
Not my favorite flavor Review by MissBody
Quality
It's ok flavor. Not my favorite, but not bad for a change occasionally (Posted on 9/8/2015)
ALWAYS THE BEST! Review by CHERI
Quality
I have used this product for over 2 years and it is my main cart. It is perfect for me and a quality vape. I purchase other flavors from White Cloud for a little variety . They also are of great quality but my main love is the original Vanilla. Shipping is fast and reasonable, as long as they sell, I will buy! (Posted on 8/14/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 92 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10

Write Your Own Review

X
Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Please wait...