WARNING: This product contains nicotine. Nicotine is an addictive chemical.

Vanilla Flavor 30ml Bottled E-Liquid Zoom

social sharing

Vanilla Flavor 30ml Bottled E-Liquid

Quality
15 Review(s)
Subscribe to Save 5%
Sign up for an Order Subscription to make sure you never run out of your favorite products. Select a frequency to get automatic deliveries on the schedule you want. By selecting weekly, every X weeks or monthly you will be activating an order subscription. You can change your shipment frequency or cancel anytime from your account dashboard.
?
 

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Product fine but packaging is not. Review by Fred
Quality
Product is satisfactory but should offer it in easy to use plastic needle tip bottles. Current glass bottles leak at cap and extremely difficult to unscrew cap from bottle. Turns and turns and turns....bad enough that I will move on to searching for another vanilla brand. (Posted on 7/14/2019)
Very Nice Review by Keith
Quality
Great Vanilla taste, makes my vehicle and home smell like a candle. (Posted on 4/10/2019)
Found it irritating to my mouth ☹️ Review by Greg
Quality
At first I found the mini-tank and e-liquid refreshing as having a great flavor and clean draw. After buying 1 I bought 2 more. However after getting half way through the second bottle I found I was getting soars in my mouth! I have used the cartridges in various strengths and flavors, including vanilla and never had a problem before. I stopped right away of course and ordered cartridges again. The vape seemed great so I was very disappointed. I still have 2+ almost full bottles, but won’t use it again ☹️ (Posted on 4/7/2019)
Excellent E-Liquid Flavor Review by Greg
Quality
I’ve been vaping with white cloud ecigs for 4-5 years now. I especially liked the vanilla ClearDraw and ClearDraw Max cartridges. The mini-tanks with the vanilla e-liquid is perhaps even better than the cartridges. The flavor is just as good and the mini-tanks seem to give a more clean/full draw. Both are a great addition to your products. (Posted on 3/19/2019)
Vanilla at its best Review by Victor
Quality
Sweet and smooth with full rich flavor. Thank you white cloud for another great flavor. Got the 2.4 % its has a smooth draw with a kick, spot on White Cloud I can't wait to try your other flavors. (Posted on 2/8/2019)
Great taste Review by Kim
Quality
Great Vanilla taste. Good vape!! (Posted on 10/21/2018)
Yummy Review by Devon
Quality
Love the Vanilla! It's nice, smooth and creamy. (Posted on 10/8/2018)
1st time, I'll be back for more Review by Kenny
Quality
I like this product. I prefer 100% VG, and the low viscosity works well for smaller tanks that I use. The flavor is good, but i would like it somewhat stronger. All in all, I am quite satisfied with this product. (Posted on 9/14/2018)
Smooth and sweet Review by Devon
Quality
Comes in a pretty little glass container and the vanilla flavor is smooth and sweet but not too sweet. (Posted on 9/3/2018)
Great product but some work needed Review by Matthew
Quality
The vanilla flavor of the E-liquid is just as enjoyable as the vanilla flavored cartridges. However I do need to suggest something to make the child proofing mechanism of the bottles easier for a blind person such as myself to manage. I figured out that to open the bottles, there are two tiny dots - one on the bottle itself and one on the dropper. These dots must line up to open the container. The problem is that I can barely feel these dots because they are so small. I assume they are a certain color so a sighted person could easily manage this. However I would suggest that the dots be enlarged a bit or replaced with tactile arrows large enough to feel and line up. If you do this, you will make the E-liquid products readily accessible to everyone and perhaps generate more sales. I was able to get the bottles open but not without some difficulty. (Posted on 4/24/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

X
Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Please wait...