WARNING: This product contains nicotine. Nicotine is an addictive chemical.

Vanilla Flavor 30ml Bottled E-Liquid Zoom

social sharing

Vanilla Flavor 30ml Bottled E-Liquid

Quality
14 Review(s)
Subscribe to Save 5%
Sign up for an Order Subscription to make sure you never run out of your favorite products. Select a frequency to get automatic deliveries on the schedule you want. By selecting weekly, every X weeks or monthly you will be activating an order subscription. You can change your shipment frequency or cancel anytime from your account dashboard.
?
 

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Very Nice Review by Keith
Quality
Great Vanilla taste, makes my vehicle and home smell like a candle. (Posted on 4/10/2019)
Found it irritating to my mouth ☹️ Review by Greg
Quality
At first I found the mini-tank and e-liquid refreshing as having a great flavor and clean draw. After buying 1 I bought 2 more. However after getting half way through the second bottle I found I was getting soars in my mouth! I have used the cartridges in various strengths and flavors, including vanilla and never had a problem before. I stopped right away of course and ordered cartridges again. The vape seemed great so I was very disappointed. I still have 2+ almost full bottles, but won’t use it again ☹️ (Posted on 4/7/2019)
Excellent E-Liquid Flavor Review by Greg
Quality
I’ve been vaping with white cloud ecigs for 4-5 years now. I especially liked the vanilla ClearDraw and ClearDraw Max cartridges. The mini-tanks with the vanilla e-liquid is perhaps even better than the cartridges. The flavor is just as good and the mini-tanks seem to give a more clean/full draw. Both are a great addition to your products. (Posted on 3/19/2019)
Vanilla at its best Review by Victor
Quality
Sweet and smooth with full rich flavor. Thank you white cloud for another great flavor. Got the 2.4 % its has a smooth draw with a kick, spot on White Cloud I can't wait to try your other flavors. (Posted on 2/8/2019)
Great taste Review by Kim
Quality
Great Vanilla taste. Good vape!! (Posted on 10/21/2018)
Yummy Review by Devon
Quality
Love the Vanilla! It's nice, smooth and creamy. (Posted on 10/8/2018)
1st time, I'll be back for more Review by Kenny
Quality
I like this product. I prefer 100% VG, and the low viscosity works well for smaller tanks that I use. The flavor is good, but i would like it somewhat stronger. All in all, I am quite satisfied with this product. (Posted on 9/14/2018)
Smooth and sweet Review by Devon
Quality
Comes in a pretty little glass container and the vanilla flavor is smooth and sweet but not too sweet. (Posted on 9/3/2018)
Great product but some work needed Review by Matthew
Quality
The vanilla flavor of the E-liquid is just as enjoyable as the vanilla flavored cartridges. However I do need to suggest something to make the child proofing mechanism of the bottles easier for a blind person such as myself to manage. I figured out that to open the bottles, there are two tiny dots - one on the bottle itself and one on the dropper. These dots must line up to open the container. The problem is that I can barely feel these dots because they are so small. I assume they are a certain color so a sighted person could easily manage this. However I would suggest that the dots be enlarged a bit or replaced with tactile arrows large enough to feel and line up. If you do this, you will make the E-liquid products readily accessible to everyone and perhaps generate more sales. I was able to get the bottles open but not without some difficulty. (Posted on 4/24/2017)
Very good Review by David
Quality
This is a good, simple flavor that helps satisfy a sweet craving. The smell reminds me very strongly of vanilla frosting. (Posted on 4/17/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

X
Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Please wait...