WARNING: This product contains nicotine. Nicotine is an addictive chemical.

The Hive Flavor ClearDraw MAX Cartridges Zoom

social sharing

The Hive Flavor ClearDraw MAX Cartridges

Quality
19 Review(s)
Subscribe to Save 5%
Sign up for an Order Subscription to make sure you never run out of your favorite products. Select a frequency to get automatic deliveries on the schedule you want. By selecting weekly, every X weeks or monthly you will be activating an order subscription. You can change your shipment frequency or cancel anytime from your account dashboard.
?
 

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
great flavor Review by donna
Quality
this is by far the best flavor..... sweet and smooth right down to the end.
(Posted on 10/11/2018)
The flavor, the draw Review by Kim
Quality
I love everything about the white cloud clear draw (Posted on 9/24/2018)
My Absolute favorite Review by Mary Anne
Quality
White Cloud has never disappointed....it’s smooth, sweet and not too overpowering. My favorite flavor yet (Posted on 7/25/2018)
great flavor Review by donna
Quality
this is my favorite flavor..... is very smooth and smells great. (Posted on 7/23/2018)
My favorite! Review by Kingslea
Quality
The Hive is a smooth, comforting flavor. It's slightly sweet but with a smoky depth, and it tastes exactly like a glass of warm milk and honey. My husband (whose parents are beekeepers and producers of excellent honey) loves this flavor, too. We buy them in the 150 cartridge boxes and go through them pretty quickly. He does the full strength and I usually do the 1.6%, and in our experience the flavor is consistent across the different nicotine levels. I'd highly recommend The Hive to fans of dessert or tobacco flavors! (Posted on 7/7/2018)
My new favorite! Review by KC
Quality
I love The Hive! It tastes like brown sugar, slightly caramel, and reminds me of a homemade cookie. It’s perfect with a cup of coffee. (Posted on 3/20/2018)
Smooth Review by Tracey
Quality
The Hive is super smooth or creamy might be a better description. I will definitely be ordered this one again! (Posted on 3/5/2018)
Great taste! Review by Anne
Quality
This is, by far, the best flavor I've found in any e-liquid brand. It's subtly sweet - not like candy or cereal - and smooth. There's just a hint of honey flavor.

I'm using the rechargeable battery with Clear Draw Max cartridges and like this product much better than the mod made by another company I'd been using. White Cloud has been a pleasure to work with, too. (Posted on 2/24/2018)
Mild Review by April
Quality
It's for you if you don't like too strong of a flavor (Posted on 2/19/2018)
Nice flavor. Review by Massagemom
Quality
I like this one . It has a sweet and mellow creamy honey flavor ,that’s not overpowering. (Posted on 2/6/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

X
Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Please wait...