WARNING: This product contains nicotine. Nicotine is an addictive chemical.

Regular Fling Wide Mini Disposable E-Cigarette Zoom

social sharing

Regular Fling Wide Mini Disposable E-Cigarette

Quality
8 Review(s)
Subscribe to Save 5%
Sign up for an Order Subscription to make sure you never run out of your favorite products. Select a frequency to get automatic deliveries on the schedule you want. By selecting weekly, every X weeks or monthly you will be activating an order subscription. You can change your shipment frequency or cancel anytime from your account dashboard.
?
 

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
Quality Review by Diane
Quality
Went from regular fling to the wide mini, easier to carry in pocket. Found that the mouth piece will easily fall off carrying in pocket. (Posted on 9/22/2017)
I find the Regular flavor smooth Review by Karen
Quality
I have received great customer service. (Posted on 7/7/2017)
Great taste Review by Darlene
Quality
Great taste, wish it would last longer (Posted on 3/11/2017)
Last well, good taste, very mild and enjoyable. Review by Kathleen
Quality
Thought there was a discount for multiple order? Would like to order 10 this time, discount, please? (Posted on 1/14/2017)
Wasted my money Review by Jana
Quality
I wanted this to work so bad. It's not easy finding low or no nicotine disposables. I ordered traditional tobacco flavor and it tastes somewhat menthol. YUK, I can't do that. (Posted on 1/2/2017)
Amazing Review by Melanie
Quality
If you're a heavy smoker like I am, TRY THIS! (I got it in double extra) You will not regret it. It's also worth mentioning that shipping is insanely quick and their customer service is amazing! I received a dud and they responded within minutes with a solution. (Posted on 11/17/2016)
Really like the ultra light Review by Nini
Quality
Not real keen on the wide, but love that it comes in ultra light and not just light. (Posted on 10/13/2016)
Not great but very good. Review by Anthony
Quality
I would be much happier if they tasted like clear draw 2 but still a great product. They only last about a day and like others have said the price point is very high. But if you order say the 10 pack, you'll only be paying about 8 bucks each which makes it a little less painful. They do deliver a great throat hit with the double extra strength. I just wish they lasted a little longer but the ease of the draw is very nice and lasts right up until the battery dies. (Posted on 7/29/2016)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

X
Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Please wait...