WARNING: This product contains nicotine. Nicotine is an addictive chemical.

Regular Flavor Tobacco Disposable E-Cigarettes Zoom

social sharing

Regular Flavor Disposable Electronic Cigarette

Quality
58 Review(s)
Subscribe to Save 5%
Sign up for an Order Subscription to make sure you never run out of your favorite products. Select a frequency to get automatic deliveries on the schedule you want. By selecting weekly, every X weeks or monthly you will be activating an order subscription. You can change your shipment frequency or cancel anytime from your account dashboard.
?
 

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 58 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Favorite Review by Stephani
Quality
These are my new fave. Excellent smoke. (Posted on 8/16/2019)
review by steve Review by Steven
Quality
good but wish they would last longer (Posted on 5/21/2019)
Nice and easy, perfect Review by Mary
Quality
A good change for me, allowing me to disregard the chargers. (Posted on 4/30/2019)
Great Flavor and Easy Draw Review by Phil
Quality
I've tried just about every disposable out there and have settled on Fling Regular 3.6%. They have a great taste, and good, easy draw that fully satisfies this old Marlboro smoker. The only issue I have, is that they do not last as long as I wish they would. (Posted on 4/18/2019)
Simply the best.... Review by Amy
Quality
Better than ALL the rest! (Posted on 1/15/2019)
Hits the spot! Review by Suzanne
Quality
These are the best options for a new non-smoker; very satisfying and unobtrusive. (Posted on 12/6/2018)
Regular Flavor Disposable Electronic Cigarette Review by james
Quality
always have one as back up if i am out for a long day. just right for vacation. no charger to worry about.
(Posted on 11/22/2018)
Best Disposable Review by Amy
Quality
Tried many different brands-Fling is by far the best! (Posted on 9/14/2018)
Amazing Review by wes
Quality
Love the menthol flings they are great (Posted on 7/9/2018)
Regular Flavor Disposable Electronic Cigarette Review by james
Quality
great item. always have one as a backup. take them on vacation and leave the chargers home. (Posted on 6/30/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 58 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Own Review

X
Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Please wait...