WARNING: This product contains nicotine. Nicotine is an addictive chemical.

Regular Tobacco ClearDraw MAX Zoom

social sharing

Regular Tobacco ClearDraw MAX

Quality
189 Review(s)
Subscribe to Save 5%
Sign up for an Order Subscription to make sure you never run out of your favorite products. Select a frequency to get automatic deliveries on the schedule you want. By selecting weekly, every X weeks or monthly you will be activating an order subscription. You can change your shipment frequency or cancel anytime from your account dashboard.
?
 

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 189 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 19
our “go to” flavor Review by Paula
Quality
Going on 8yrs smoke free! thank you WC!! (Posted on 7/1/2020)
Great Product Review by Wanda
Quality
ClearDraw MAX are smooth with great draw and last a long time! (Posted on 6/8/2020)
Love this product Review by Ginnie
Quality
I have been a long time customer because ClearDraw MAX has the best flavor and a smooth draw! (Posted on 4/3/2020)
Cleardraw max Review by Valerie
Quality
I use white cloud product because they are the best of any other e-cigs . I hope they continue being sold. I will never return to tobacco products for any reason (Posted on 3/12/2020)
same as an anolog! Review by Paula
Quality
These are the same as a name brand real cigs without the nasty smell and other issues (Posted on 2/21/2020)
Good Review by dom
Quality
So far so good. For a year now I've been drinking liquid when inhaling from faulty cartridges. The failure rate went from one out of five to 4 out of five the last few months once cartridge was half empty. This resulted in an approx 40% loss of money spent due to disposal of cartridges that leaked into my mouth. I wrote customer service a month ago, no reply. Unacceptable considering I've been with you guys for at least 5 years. This time around switched flavors and also went to clear draw max, so far so good, into 2ND cart. Maybe the other clear draws were old stock. Anyway so far so good. (Posted on 2/16/2020)
Best Carts on the Market Review by Amy
Quality
Love the Flavor-went down in stength several times, still terrific. (Posted on 2/14/2020)
Great Product Review by Ginnie
Quality
This is a great product, everyone should switch to White Cloud!
(Posted on 2/12/2020)
Great Taste Review by Ginnie
Quality
Great taste, smooth draw!! Best Ever!
(Posted on 2/12/2020)
Clear draw max 2.4 % Review by Lois
Quality
Best e-cig i have tried and trust me i have pretty much tried them all. By far the very best. Nice and smooth. I am totally satisfied, (Posted on 2/7/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 189 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 19

Write Your Own Review

X
Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Please wait...