WARNING: This product contains nicotine. Nicotine is an addictive chemical.

Refiilable Mini Tank Zoom

social sharing

Refillable Mini Tank

Quality
167 Review(s)
Subscribe to Save 5%
Sign up for an Order Subscription to make sure you never run out of your favorite products. Select a frequency to get automatic deliveries on the schedule you want. By selecting weekly, every X weeks or monthly you will be activating an order subscription. You can change your shipment frequency or cancel anytime from your account dashboard.
?
 

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 167 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 17
Great tank Review by kathleen
Quality
Love these tanks! Easy to fill and use (Posted on 6/17/2019)
Best system ever! Review by Karen
Quality
I absolutely love the whole Fob/mini-tank/liquid system! Provides a long-lasting vape experience without breaking the bank. (Posted on 6/14/2019)
OUTSTANDING! Review by Kriali
Quality
Mini Tanks are the only way to go...Completely in your control the flavor,strength as well as volume if you need to slow your consumption. Most of all you can mix and match. The Mini tank is the only way to go I no longer use prefilled, and White Cloud is by far the best company. Thank you ! (Posted on 6/12/2019)
Easily fillable Review by MiChelle
Quality
Convenient and easy to fill, love this product! (Posted on 6/9/2019)
Great Value Review by Leenie
Quality
I was a V2 customer for many years and was super annoyed when JUUL shut them down. I loved the V2 menthol liquid and was proud of myself for finally switching to 0% nicotine. I tried several different liquids and White Cloud had the best taste and was available with 0% nicotine. The refillable minis are compatible with my V2 batteries and I haven’t had any problems with the tips breaking as I read in other reviews. They seem to last as long as the V2 cartridges and I haven’t had any issues with breakage or spilling. I think they are a great value! (Posted on 6/9/2019)
Reliable Review by Clinton
Quality
I fill a mini tank quite frequently. One tank tends to last around 5 days. This is a great product and I am a regular consumer. I only wish the price point was a bit more economical. (Posted on 6/5/2019)
Sturdy. Review by Jessica
Quality
The tanks are easy to refill and no leaking. (Posted on 5/23/2019)
Love the product Review by Sandy
Quality
I’m so glad I tried these. They are easy to fill and last a long time. (Posted on 5/17/2019)
Great mini tanks! Review by Patty
Quality
As a previous V2 customer, I was looking to find mini tanks that would work with my existing batteries. These are absolutely great! The best I've tried so far and I've tried quite a few since V2 closed. Thanks! (Posted on 5/6/2019)
Great product Review by Nicholas
Quality
The mini tanks are small and convenient. Each one lasts around five days. Easy to refill. (Posted on 5/4/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 167 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 17

Write Your Own Review

X
Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Please wait...