WARNING: This product contains nicotine. Nicotine is an addictive chemical.

Refiilable Mini Tank Zoom

social sharing

Refillable Mini Tank

Quality
174 Review(s)
Subscribe to Save 5%
Sign up for an Order Subscription to make sure you never run out of your favorite products. Select a frequency to get automatic deliveries on the schedule you want. By selecting weekly, every X weeks or monthly you will be activating an order subscription. You can change your shipment frequency or cancel anytime from your account dashboard.
?
 

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 174 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 18
Saved $$$ When I switched to these Review by Myles
Quality
I cut costs by 2/3rds when I switched to the refillable tanks! They are also quality made product that I rely on daily!! I would recommend these to everyone looking to save a few dollars(a day)!! (Posted on 9/4/2019)
Excellent! Review by Sunny
Quality
I am so pleased with these tanks! I’ve read reviews about the tips and I disagree. These are very good quality made. I wish the tips were a slightly longer but other than that I am extremely pleased with my purchase (Posted on 8/24/2019)
So easy to use! Review by Pamela
Quality
These tanks are so easy to fill! I love these tanks! (Posted on 8/21/2019)
Very Good Review by Christine
Quality
This is a good product that fits on my V2 Batteries. The reason I gave a 4 instead of a five is that it sometimes leaks. So much nicer to carry around instead of the clunky ones. With the battery it feels more like a real cigarette. (Posted on 8/18/2019)
Great product Review by Debbie
Quality
I previously used the cartridge. I changed to the refillable tanks and will never go back. The flavor is so much better. (Posted on 8/5/2019)
Mini tanks Review by Fran
Quality
I have just began to use the mini tank option and I am the last person to write anything about this amazing company but, I have found the tanks only last for about 3/4 fill ups before it goes black. The liquid however is a bargain price. This option to vape certainly better value. (Posted on 8/5/2019)
Great product, could be better! Review by carriann
Quality
I wrote a review of these when I first got them. After using them, I realized that they are glass and crack. You have to be very careful with these if they drop, they will crack and you have to use a new one. Also, the plastic tips that screw off to put in the fluid are very sensitive. I can't tell you how many of them have broken off. I can't physically screw things on tight, due to arthritis, so for them to snap off when I unscrew or screw them on, means they are very delicate. Be careful with them and they will last a long time. (Posted on 7/16/2019)
Great tank Review by kathleen
Quality
Love these tanks! Easy to fill and use (Posted on 6/17/2019)
Best system ever! Review by Karen
Quality
I absolutely love the whole Fob/mini-tank/liquid system! Provides a long-lasting vape experience without breaking the bank. (Posted on 6/14/2019)
OUTSTANDING! Review by Kriali
Quality
Mini Tanks are the only way to go...Completely in your control the flavor,strength as well as volume if you need to slow your consumption. Most of all you can mix and match. The Mini tank is the only way to go I no longer use prefilled, and White Cloud is by far the best company. Thank you ! (Posted on 6/12/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 174 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 18

Write Your Own Review

X
Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Please wait...