WARNING: This product contains nicotine. Nicotine is an addictive chemical.

Pumpkin Pi CLEARDRAW2 Zoom

social sharing

Pumpkin Pi CLEARDRAW2 Cartridges

Quality
17 Review(s)
Subscribe to Save 5%
Sign up for an Order Subscription to make sure you never run out of your favorite products. Select a frequency to get automatic deliveries on the schedule you want. By selecting weekly, every X weeks or monthly you will be activating an order subscription. You can change your shipment frequency or cancel anytime from your account dashboard.
?
 

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
pumpkin pie Review by Brenda
Quality
One of my favorite flavors and definitely great for this time of the year. (Posted on 12/9/2018)
My favorite flavor Review by MARIA
Quality
I love the Pumpkin Pi cartridges. I wish they came in clear draw max and I wish they were available all year round. They have a very definite pumpkin flavor and the spices added give it just the right amount of sweetness. I try to stock up on these when I can. (Posted on 1/1/2018)
Please keep all year Review by EILEEN
Quality
Definitely a new favorite. Hoping it stays around all year long. (Posted on 11/27/2017)
Fall Fever! Review by Kerry
Quality
Love this flavor! Perfect for the autumn season. (Posted on 10/6/2017)
I love it Review by John
Quality
Hi There, I am a huge fan of the pumpkin pi flavor ! I don't see the need to make a seasonal option , please consider making it year round ? Has anyone ever mentioned maybe a root beer flavor ? Think about it ! Thank You , JMK (Posted on 4/1/2017)
Love! Review by JC
Quality
This is one of my favorite flavors! It's just the right amount of pumpkin and spice. The only way it could be better is if it came in the clear draw max cartridges. I hope this flavor doesn't go away again! (Posted on 1/22/2017)
LOVE pumpkin!!! Review by pat
Quality
Wish this was around ALL year ... I LOVE pumpkin! (Posted on 12/9/2016)
LOVE IT! Review by Bethanie
Quality
I wish they had it all year. I think it's the perfect combo of pumpkin and spice, it tastes just like pumpkin pie. As long as they have it, it goes into my rotation of Expresso, Copper Kettle, and Cherry Black. (Posted on 11/22/2016)
So glad it is back. Review by Karen
Quality
I am so happy the Pumpkin Pi flavor is back. It is one of my favorites and will make sure I don't run out between seasons. (Posted on 10/12/2016)
Sweetness Review by MDS
Quality
This was a welcome change for me. it does taste like the spicy side of a pumpkin pie. I have enjoyed this flavor and glad it is still offered at a reasonable price. Hope they continue to offer this choice not just at the holiday. It is a nice change to add to my rotation of flavors. (Posted on 2/24/2016)

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

X
Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Please wait...