WARNING: This product contains nicotine. Nicotine is an addictive chemical.

Muscat Blanc Flavor Electronic Cigarette Cartridges Zoom

social sharing

Muscat Blanc CLEARDRAW2 Cartridges

Quality
17 Review(s)
Subscribe to Save 5%
Sign up for an Order Subscription to make sure you never run out of your favorite products. Select a frequency to get automatic deliveries on the schedule you want. By selecting weekly, every X weeks or monthly you will be activating an order subscription. You can change your shipment frequency or cancel anytime from your account dashboard.
?
 

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Tastes good, but not all cartridges work the same. Review by Mitchell
Quality
These taste very good, but I find that some cartridges pull nicely and others hardly work at all. I end up throwing a lot of these out.

The quality is very inconsistent. (Posted on 3/10/2019)
It was OK Review by Pamela
Quality
I wasn't too crazy about this. I'm not really a wine expert, though. I thought it had a weird after taste. (Posted on 6/6/2017)
My favorite Review by Elishawin2005
Quality
I use to buy several different flavors at a time and switch up often but not anymore. Sometimes I may order a peach fling but that's it. It's like a subtle white grape flavor, the "throat hit" is good and I haven't gotten the dreaded vapors tongue with this flavor. (Posted on 3/14/2016)
Like wine Review by Jared Lee
Quality
Love this flavor. It gives me a nice wine like taste (Posted on 2/24/2016)
Fabulous Flavor Review by Tina
Quality
This is one of those flavors I loved from the very first taste. I can only describe it as a crisp, light and refreshing taste of a sweet and slightly tangy white grape wine. If you haven't tried it go for it because it's a great flavor experience in my book. (Posted on 11/3/2015)
Good starting taste, unique choice of flavor. Review by Natti Cat
Quality
I can't wait until more flavors an better batteries for an overall better after work treat, for me the tips taste good, but most lose that first taste rather quickly. I know technology will get better, an I'm going on my 6th year without a real nail in the coffin, life is good. #Who ~Dey Nation Thanks so very much for all the best service (Posted on 10/19/2015)
My favorite Review by Elisha
Quality
I've been ordering this flavor for a while now and it has been my favorite. I just switched from full to extra and I wish I would have done that a while back. It's the perfect throat hit for me without having to pull on it for too long. I would definitely recommend this flavor. (Posted on 10/12/2015)
Muscat Blanc Review by catsmeow
Quality
Quite enjoyed the flavor. Even without the nicotine is satisfying. (Posted on 9/21/2015)
I LOVE THIS! Review by Tarheel mom
Quality
the flavor is amazing the best I have tasted from the new clear draw 2 cartridges! (Posted on 5/28/2015)
My new favorite Review by Elisha
Quality
I just tried this flavor and came back to order a few more because I can tell that it's going to be my first go to flavor. The draw is good and I love the flavor. Not too sweet but just enough. I was afraid to try it because I didn't know if it was still one of those that hadn't had the terribly hard draw fix but it has. It's good. (Posted on 4/18/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

X
Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Please wait...