WARNING: This product contains nicotine. Nicotine is an addictive chemical.

Menthol Flavor Disposable E-Cigs Zoom

social sharing

Menthol Flavor Disposable Electronic Cigarette

Quality
48 Review(s)
Subscribe to Save 5%
Sign up for an Order Subscription to make sure you never run out of your favorite products. Select a frequency to get automatic deliveries on the schedule you want. By selecting weekly, every X weeks or monthly you will be activating an order subscription. You can change your shipment frequency or cancel anytime from your account dashboard.
?
 

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 48 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Great Review by Beverly
Quality
Menthol has a great taste. I haven’t smoked in three weeks. (Posted on 6/12/2019)
I love the Menthol. Review by James
Quality
I've been using this menthol for over a year now and I love it! I've never found anything even close to the great taste! (Posted on 8/3/2018)
Love ‘em Review by Chris
Quality
Fantastic—nice menthol bite, throat hit (full and especially extra), tastes yummy. I haven’t been a menthol smoker in years (started on them but shifted) but I’m converting! (Posted on 12/27/2017)
Easy Transition Review by Kathryn
Quality
I've been a menthol cigarette smoker for many years, so I was looking for something that would substitute easily and that I would, therefore, not be apt to quit. These e-cigarettes were/are definitely the answer. I can easily transition from real cigarette to this e-cigarette (and back again, atm), and hardly notice a difference. Nicotine addiction aside, what I really needed was the realism, and Flings are without a doubt 5 stars. I'll be free of real cigarettes as soon as I get myself set up with a starter kit-- better for my health and I'll be saving some money, too! (Posted on 8/12/2017)
Excellent Review by Charnel
Quality
This has an excellent Menthol Taste! Very refreshing and minty! Love to smoke this flavor and drink cold water! (Posted on 7/14/2017)
loved it! Review by jp
Quality
just received the 0% nicotine one today to use for when i have to quit smoking for surgery. i like it so much i'm gonna get some with nicotine for when i can enjoy smoking them. received my order really quickly too. (Posted on 6/21/2017)
Hi , e-smokers. Review by GHOST SMOKE
Quality
IT IS A GREAT E-CIG FOR US GHOSTSMOKERS
(Posted on 9/20/2016)
You will always have my service Review by Evan
Quality
I have been a fan of this company for many years. i prefer this flavor and version of White Cloud E-Cig over the competitors "vape" anyday. Such a smooth flavor and comfortable design for only 5 bucks and tax! I smoke a pack of cigarettes every 3 days and this Fling lasts me just as long if not longer. Great buy! (Posted on 7/15/2016)
Flings are my things! Review by msfreakie1
Quality
I get the xxtra menthol flings and they give a very satisfying degree of flavor and drag!
In fact, I have begun to enjoy them more than real cigarettes, plus there's none of the nasty smell remaining in your clothes, hair, and home! (Posted on 6/4/2016)
these are great! Review by msfreakie1
Quality
I searched the web for a strong flavored e-cig and White Cloud popped up.
I decided to order the extra strength menthol flings and I am very happy I did!
these have a good strong drag quality and good flavor. they last quite well also.
the customer service is wonderful!
I had 1 problem with an order and was quickly answered and given a coupon code for a free fling!
I will be staying with White Cloud! (Posted on 5/18/2016)

Items 1 to 10 of 48 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

X
Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Please wait...