WARNING: This product contains nicotine. Nicotine is an addictive chemical.

Menthol Flavor ClearDraw MAX Cartridges Zoom

social sharing

Menthol Flavor ClearDraw MAX Cartridges

Quality
40 Review(s)
Subscribe to Save 5%
Sign up for an Order Subscription to make sure you never run out of your favorite products. Select a frequency to get automatic deliveries on the schedule you want. By selecting weekly, every X weeks or monthly you will be activating an order subscription. You can change your shipment frequency or cancel anytime from your account dashboard.
?
 

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 40 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Excellent Review by Charlene
Quality
Menthol cleardraw max tastes better than than the cigarette I was smoking in the past. (Posted on 6/9/2019)
knowing the last puff Review by James
Quality
The window gives approximation of when the cartridge is empty. When white you still have vapor but after a while the taste changes. That is the end for me. (Posted on 5/17/2019)
The Best Review by kathleen
Quality
These are the only menthol flavor cartridges I will ever buy. After being a long-time smoker of Salem menthol cigarettes, and having tried several other menthol cartridges, these are the perfect and best replacements. White Cloud, you have made me a very satisfied and committed customer! (Posted on 5/5/2019)
Doesn't get better Review by Janell
Quality
I've used White Cloud for years. They're a company you can trust and they're always there for you. All the Reps deserve a major round of applause for all they do. These Menthol ClearDraw Max are amazing. Refreshing of course; they're from White Cloud. Keep up the good work!! (Posted on 5/3/2019)
Winner every time!!! Review by Janell
Quality
Menthol just as good as you would expect. Only cartridges I'll buy
and only company I've ever used or will ever use. (Posted on 2/7/2019)
Working for Me Review by Beverly M.
Quality
This is my second order of these cartridges. I really like the menthol flavor and the feel of the draw. I am for sure a White Cloud convert! (Posted on 2/7/2019)
Satisfied Review by Wanda
Quality
Was sent this product to try after having leaking issues with the Cleardraw 2 cartridges. No leaking! Still prefer the Cleardraw 2 for flavor, but the Cleardraw Max is more reliable. (Posted on 1/26/2019)
Great Product Review by McEmory
Quality
I was a V2 user. Glad I was able to find White Cloud and these awesome cartridges that fit my V2 batteries. Great menthol. (Posted on 1/12/2019)
Refreshing... Review by James
Quality
A great change-of-pace... refreshing! (Posted on 1/7/2019)
Excelleny Review by Charlene
Quality
Taste is even better than the cigarette I previously smoked. (Posted on 11/24/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 40 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

X
Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Please wait...