WARNING: This product contains nicotine. Nicotine is an addictive chemical.

Menthol ClearDraw MAX Zoom

social sharing

Menthol ClearDraw MAX

Quality
53 Review(s)
Subscribe to Save 5%
Sign up for an Order Subscription to make sure you never run out of your favorite products. Select a frequency to get automatic deliveries on the schedule you want. By selecting weekly, every X weeks or monthly you will be activating an order subscription. You can change your shipment frequency or cancel anytime from your account dashboard.
?
 

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 53 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Love Clear Draw Max Review by CHERYL
Quality
Love the Clear Draw Max lasts longer but like Menthol flavor of Clear Draw 2 better.. clear draw max menthol flavor has a somewhat chemical taste to it.. (Posted on 3/7/2020)
Dropped a star with the current batch. Review by JAMES
Quality
Starting to see a small upward trend in "dry" cartridges. (Posted on 2/13/2020)
Great taste Review by Peter
Quality
The best way to vape and great flavor. (Posted on 1/31/2020)
Better than V2 ever was. Review by JAMES
Quality
Great flavor and they last longer than my previous brand. Highly recommend! (Posted on 1/21/2020)
Nice Menthol taste Review by helen
Quality
I have tried many menthol E brand and so far Clear Draw Max and come closest to what I am used to. I only purchased one 5 pack to try but will be purchasing many more in the future. (Posted on 1/2/2020)
Great Menthol flavor Review by Megan
Quality
These are great except I’ve found that the filter comes apart from the threads from time to time.
(Posted on 12/20/2019)
Love clear draw Max Review by CHERYL
Quality
Love clear draw max (Posted on 12/12/2019)
Love the Clear Draw Max cartridges Review by CHERYL
Quality
I love the Clear Draw Max cartridges because of the soft tip .. Menthol taste is a little off .. on the Clear Draw Max compared to the Clear Draw 2 which had a more Menthol taste.. (Posted on 9/27/2019)
Excellent as always Review by Janell
Quality
Best way to go for the great refreshing menthol flavor we all know and love. Only from White Cloud!!! (Posted on 9/12/2019)
Almost 5 stars! Review by Alaina
Quality
I would give the refill cartridges 5 stars, but every now and then you will get a cartridge that almost seems stopped up. It will make the battery really hot when you try to use it. It’s only about 1 out of 20 I would say. Other than that they are great! (Posted on 9/2/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 53 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Own Review

X
Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Please wait...