WARNING: This product contains nicotine. Nicotine is an addictive chemical.

Menthol Flavor 30ml Bottled E-Liquid Zoom

social sharing

Menthol Flavor 30ml Bottled E-Liquid

Quality
33 Review(s)
Subscribe to Save 5%
Sign up for an Order Subscription to make sure you never run out of your favorite products. Select a frequency to get automatic deliveries on the schedule you want. By selecting weekly, every X weeks or monthly you will be activating an order subscription. You can change your shipment frequency or cancel anytime from your account dashboard.
?
 

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 33 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Nice! Review by Jay
Quality
Love the eLiquid. Hate the bottle. (Posted on 9/3/2019)
Very Pleasant Surprise Review by Randy C.
Quality
For years I used the cartridges and thought they were great. Then, last year I tried the White Cloud E-Liquid. Wow! What a dramatic improvement. Enjoy it much more and it's more cost effective too. (Posted on 7/11/2019)
Great Flavor Review by MiChelle
Quality
I'm truly amazed at how smooth it is, tastes just like a regular menthol cigarette (Posted on 6/9/2019)
Smooth taste. Review by Jessica
Quality
Very smooth. Love this liquid. (Posted on 5/23/2019)
Great Taste Review by Nicholas
Quality
The e liquid has a great flavor. Each bottle lasts around 10 days with normal use. Glad I switched to the e liquid. Much more economical. (Posted on 5/4/2019)
Very Pleased Review by Smoky
Quality
I am a former V2 user and switched to White Cloud when V2 went out of business. I was skeptical at first but have found White Cloud as good if not better. The Menthol flavor is exceptional and I am very pleased. (Posted on 4/30/2019)
Consistently Satisfying Review by Randy C.
Quality
For 7 years I used the cartridges from White Cloud. I was very surprised when I tried the bottled E-Liquid. It was by far better. More flavor and a better draw. Consistently satisfying every time. I would and have recommended the E-Liquid to friends and family. Those who have tried it are as pleased as I am. (Posted on 4/29/2019)
best smoke juice flavor Review by mechanicalpc
Quality
I hope they don't change the formula because this is the best menthol smoke juice. it tastes exactly like a light menthol cigarette. and it's consistent from bottle to bottle. (Posted on 4/8/2019)
Excellent flavor Review by Rolonda
Quality
Truly taste like a menthol cigarette. You won't know the difference. (Posted on 3/25/2019)
Great Taste Review by MiChelle
Quality
The best e-liquid I've ever tried, no nasty after taste. I'll be buying this from now on!! (Posted on 3/20/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 33 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

X
Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Please wait...