WARNING: This product contains nicotine. Nicotine is an addictive chemical.

Menthol Flavor 30ml Bottled E-Liquid Zoom

social sharing

Menthol Flavor 30ml Bottled E-Liquid

Quality
58 Review(s)
Subscribe to Save 5%
Sign up for an Order Subscription to make sure you never run out of your favorite products. Select a frequency to get automatic deliveries on the schedule you want. By selecting weekly, every X weeks or monthly you will be activating an order subscription. You can change your shipment frequency or cancel anytime from your account dashboard.
?
 

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 58 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
New bottle Review by ALVIN
Quality
I like the zero k but were out of stock, the menthol is good, have used several times.
(Posted on 4/9/2020)
New Bottle Review by Michael
Quality
Love the bottle/dispenser. Much better filling the mini-tanks than with an eye dropper!! (Posted on 3/24/2020)
Perfect Review by Wanda
Quality
My new favorite White Cloud product! Great replacement for unreliable cartridges (Posted on 3/18/2020)
Wonderful flavor Review by kathleen
Quality
Best menthol e liquid. Very satisfying. Im so glad i found you guys many years ago (Posted on 3/15/2020)
Love the product but... Review by Brenda
Quality
Love the product...hate the bottle! The bottle is almost impossible to open and once you finally get it opened you can't get it to screw closed. Also hated that it was advertised at one price but actually sales for a $1.00 more...no idea why. (Posted on 3/1/2020)
strongest I could find Review by Carilda
Quality
Not a big lung hit or a lot of vapor but that could be because I have COPD and a lot of congestion in my lungs to catch each of these. Still, best on the market. I don't care about the flavor, just the nicotine. (Posted on 2/24/2020)
Great Menthol flavor Review by Gail
Quality
I have been used the White Cloud E-Liquid for about a year now and find the Menthol to have a smooth refreshing flavor. (just right). I love the plastic bottle with built in applicator as well. Service in exemplary! Thanks White Cloud (Posted on 2/18/2020)
Best Menthol on market. Review by Michael
Quality
I’ve not found a replacement for this menthol. All others too harsh & minty!! (Posted on 1/21/2020)
Love this! Review by kathleen
Quality
Just got a new bottle. Loving the lighter plastic bottle! (Posted on 1/11/2020)
Menthol flavor Review by Ellen
Quality
I hate the taste! It taste nothing like the cartridges that you buy. I was very disappointed. (Posted on 1/9/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 58 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Own Review

X
Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Please wait...