WARNING: This product contains nicotine. Nicotine is an addictive chemical.

Mango Tango Flavor ClearDraw MAX Cartridges Zoom

social sharing

Mango Tango Flavor ClearDraw MAX Cartridges

Quality
22 Review(s)
Subscribe to Save 5%
Sign up for an Order Subscription to make sure you never run out of your favorite products. Select a frequency to get automatic deliveries on the schedule you want. By selecting weekly, every X weeks or monthly you will be activating an order subscription. You can change your shipment frequency or cancel anytime from your account dashboard.
?
 

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 22 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
one of my all time favorites Review by MARIA
Quality
I LOVE this flavor and always have at least one 5 pack in every order I place. I never seem to have many returns with this flavor either. The taste is wonderful. No a tobacco type flavor but a nice fruit flavor. It is not as sweet as the ambrosia but sweeter than the custard type. Love this one and hope white cloud always sells it. (Posted on 2/22/2019)
Best Fruit Flavored Cartridge Review by MARIA
Quality
I love this flavor and it is my favorite from the fruit flavored category. It is sweet but not too sweet. I seem to get a great throat hit with this flavor as well and have less returns. Not sure why. Great flavor (Posted on 10/25/2018)
Second best flavor Review by FAHEEM
Quality
I have been vaping. Mango Tango for quite sometime and it never getts old. IMO The Orchard flavor tops this (Posted on 8/13/2018)
One of the best of fruit flavors Review by MARIA
Quality
I love this flavor in the clear draw Max cartridge and find it refreshing and cool in the summer months. I did not like this flavor very much in the other cartridge but, really enjoy this flavor in the CD Max cartridge. I don't know why there is a difference for me but, this is a sweet smooth flavor that you can really taste the mango flavor with each inhale. Great flavor. (Posted on 7/20/2018)
Second favorite flaver Review by FAHEEM
Quality
Mango Tango comes in second after The Orchard for me. Mango Tango has been consistent in both longevity and taste. (Posted on 6/26/2018)
Aroma Review by John
Quality
The aroma from the mango tango cartridge is very nice and clean. I love this flavor. I switch from vanilla to mango and rarely deviate, as they are so good. (Posted on 2/10/2018)
Love these! Review by Mir
Quality
Mango Tango has consistently been the best quality and tasting cartridges, sometimes the other flavors are off, but never Mango! (Posted on 11/27/2017)
Love this Review by pam
Quality
This is one of my favorite fruit flavors! It smells & tastes just like mango! You can’t go wrong with one (Posted on 11/27/2017)
excellent Review by Mir
Quality
flavor wonderful, long lasting cartridge and good quality (Posted on 10/16/2017)
Yum! Review by amy
Quality
Agree with the review that says other than muscat blanc this is my fav. Please bring back the cool berry, strawberry and peach pitt!!! We need more fruit flavors and PLEASE give us a fruit menthol!!! (Posted on 9/6/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 22 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

X
Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Please wait...