WARNING: This product contains nicotine. Nicotine is an addictive chemical.

Guava Cleardraw2 Ecig Cartridge Zoom

social sharing

Just Guava CLEARDRAW2 Cartridges

Quality
24 Review(s)
Subscribe to Save 5%
Sign up for an Order Subscription to make sure you never run out of your favorite products. Select a frequency to get automatic deliveries on the schedule you want. By selecting weekly, every X weeks or monthly you will be activating an order subscription. You can change your shipment frequency or cancel anytime from your account dashboard.
?
 

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 24 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Good flavor Review by pam
Quality
This one tastes yummy! The flavor lasts until your at the end. It does get weaker as you approach the final third. Great taste (Posted on 11/27/2017)
Just like the real thing Review by Bethanie
Quality
I highly recommend the Guava cartridges. It has a good throat hit and a great flavor. (Posted on 2/23/2017)
Love the fresh sweet flavor! Review by Gigi
Quality
I love the flavor. Light and not overpowering. (Posted on 7/22/2016)
Love It Review by MDS
Quality
Along with the great customer service department, this is a good one for everyone to try. (Posted on 4/19/2016)
Love It Review by MDS
Quality
Along with the great customer service department, this is a good one for everyone to try. (Posted on 4/19/2016)
Really nice surprise. It took me a minute because it is a new flavor for me. Review by BJ
Quality
Thoroughly enjoy White Cloud performance both in the e-cig and the company service. Just Guava and Peach are going to be my favorite choices. I use both full and light and I am a happy camper. (Posted on 3/10/2016)
Surprised! Review by cameo
Quality
I bought this on a whim to try. I was pleasantly surprised but how yummy it was. In my opinion, it has more flavor than I thought- in a good way. If you like the watermelon flavor, you must try these! You will not be disappointed! (Posted on 11/13/2015)
I love the Guava flavor! Review by Gigi
Quality
Great product! (Posted on 9/13/2015)
Nice mild flavor Review by Jillian
Quality
Before the mango and watermelon flavors came along I only used this, peach and bad apple in full flavor. Now that those are around I use all five, but bad apple is my main one, followed by peach. I use 5 bad apple to 3 peach, 1 watermelon, 1 mango and 1 guava. I love the variety available now! (Posted on 4/23/2015)
One of my favorites Review by Maria
Quality
This is a favorite flavor of mine. It has a good throat hit and the new clear draw II cartridges in this flavor seem to work most of the time. I buy the full flavor and it really does taste like Guava. It is light and refreshing. I have steered away from the Strawberry and Bad Apple and usually buy this flavor now instead. I think the flavor is better and I don't end up tossing so many cartridges with this particular flavor. I prefer this over most of the other fruit flavors now. (Posted on 4/16/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 24 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

X
Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Please wait...