WARNING: This product contains nicotine. Nicotine is an addictive chemical.

Grand Ambrosia Flavor ClearDraw MAX Cartridges Zoom

social sharing

Grand Ambrosia Flavor ClearDraw MAX Cartridges

Quality
12 Review(s)
Subscribe to Save 5%
Sign up for an Order Subscription to make sure you never run out of your favorite products. Select a frequency to get automatic deliveries on the schedule you want. By selecting weekly, every X weeks or monthly you will be activating an order subscription. You can change your shipment frequency or cancel anytime from your account dashboard.
?
 

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Not my favorite flavor Review by Jessica
Quality
Tastes too floral to me. I think I am more of the chocolate, coffee flavor kinda girl. (Posted on 3/11/2019)
Like It !! Review by Karen
Quality
Not my top flavor, but its up there! (Posted on 7/27/2018)
One of my favorite's Review by MARIA
Quality
This is one of my favorite's of WC'S newer flavor's. It is sweet but not as sweet as the White Grape or Orchard. I am not a cinnamon lover but for whatever reason I like quite a few of White Cloud's cinnamon flavored cartridges. This one claims to have cinnamon but I either don't taste it or it is just the right amount for me. Love this flavor and buy a five pack with almost every order. I try not to run out of these. Great flavor !! (Posted on 2/21/2018)
Great taste and lasts long Review by Christopher
Quality
My favorite flavor and the flavor stays consistent until the end of the cartridge. (Posted on 11/27/2017)
Yesss! Review by amy
Quality
I love this flavor. I do not taste the cinnamon whatsoever, nor the vanilla as one reviewer mentioned. I dislike both cinnamon and vanilla in WC cartridges. It kind of falls between the muscat blanc and the orchard one to me. Definitely sweet with a little bite. I really only like the sweet, fruity flavors with the ones having some bite being at the top of my list. This will absolutely be on my next order! (Posted on 10/25/2017)
wonderful Review by Mir
Quality
fresh and flavorful long lasting good product quality consistent (Posted on 10/16/2017)
Yummy Review by courtney
Quality
Oh my goodness this flavor is delicious! It has a warm beginning then a sweet finish. Definitely a must try if you enjoy fruit flavors. (Posted on 10/6/2017)
Great Flavor Review by Heather
Quality
I love the Grand Ambrose flavor and got my dad hooked on it too. It has a perfect mix of cinnamon and fruit. (Posted on 7/24/2017)
A Juicy Fruit Treat Review by Joan
Quality
Reminded me quite a bit of Juicy Fruit gum, a real treat. I love pears and would choose this flavor again.

(Posted on 7/22/2017)
Amazing! Review by JC
Quality
I have tried a lot of the flavors and vanilla is my favorite so far, but this one is a close tie! It's so good, but sweet so if that's not your thing this may not be for you. I taste some pear & cinamon, but it is a hard flavor to pin down. It reminds me of cotton candy grapes. Definitely worth trying! Yum! (Posted on 1/25/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

X
Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Please wait...