WARNING: This product contains nicotine. Nicotine is an addictive chemical.

Fraise Crème Flavor ClearDraw MAX Cartridges Zoom

social sharing

Fraise Crème Flavor ClearDraw MAX Cartridges

Quality
8 Review(s)
Subscribe to Save 5%
Sign up for an Order Subscription to make sure you never run out of your favorite products. Select a frequency to get automatic deliveries on the schedule you want. By selecting weekly, every X weeks or monthly you will be activating an order subscription. You can change your shipment frequency or cancel anytime from your account dashboard.
?
 

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
sweet strawberries & cream Review by violetfairy
Quality
This is as close as you can get to Strawberry Ice Gelato in a vapor! Bravo, Bravo! This is so Cool! I like it a lot. (Posted on 1/7/2019)
Great Flavor Review by Kim
Quality
Smooth, creamy better than expected. (Posted on 10/1/2018)
I love this flavor Review by Jennifer
Quality
Nice and smooth, just the right amount of sweet fruity taste (Posted on 9/11/2018)
Back to tell you I was right! Review by Shari
Quality
This is by far my favorite flavor so far. I have tried other flavors and this is the one that just keeps my palet happy in the Clear Draw Max. Although in the flings it was the most melon. So this time I am going to try the Melon. I can't but think this will be my #1 however! Great Job White Cloud. Great Customer service as well. They keep their customers very satisfied. ;) (Posted on 3/25/2018)
Good flavor Review by Joseph
Quality
Tried a bunch of new flavors and this was the best of the new ones I tried. Just wish it was a little sweet, only thing keeping it from 5 stars for me. (Posted on 3/11/2018)
Delish Review by Alan
Quality
So far I've tried about 15 different flavors. My two favorites are Copper Kettle and Fraise Creme. The Creme is not only delicious, but it seems to produce vape a lot easier than any other flavors I've tried. Not sure why that would be. It also vapes very cool. Not a hint of menthol, but a very cool vape. Love it. (Posted on 2/21/2018)
My favorite of all Review by Shari
Quality
This is by far my favorite of all flavors with WC Clear Draw Max! Love how smooth but flavorful it is. I will continue to experiment with other flavors but think this will be my permanent one. (Posted on 1/22/2018)
LOVE the flavor! Review by harleylmbs
Quality
LOVE the Cleardraw Max Cartridges much BETTER than CLeardraw 2 which I hated! (Posted on 8/18/2016)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

X
Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Please wait...