WARNING: This product contains nicotine. Nicotine is an addictive chemical.

Espresso ClearDraw E-Cigarette Cartridges Zoom

social sharing

Espresso ClearDraw E-Cigarette Cartridges

Quality
94 Review(s)
Subscribe to Save 5%
Sign up for an Order Subscription to make sure you never run out of your favorite products. Select a frequency to get automatic deliveries on the schedule you want. By selecting weekly, every X weeks or monthly you will be activating an order subscription. You can change your shipment frequency or cancel anytime from your account dashboard.
?
 

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 94 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10
Expresso ClearDraw 2.3 Review by Leslie
Quality
I love a good cup of coffee but wasn't sure about it in the taste of tobacco, so I ordered the Expresso in ClearDraw. This flavor is such a delightful surprise especially in the afternoon, when another cup of coffee just won't do but I crave that coffee flavor. Will get in it ClearDrawMax now that I know how good it is. (Posted on 12/19/2016)
Tasty, full-flavored - the best you have. Review by warrenzunino
Quality
Espresso is the best flavor I have ever tried. I'm sticking with it. (Posted on 6/18/2016)
My favorite flavor! Review by Kerry
Quality
I have been purchasing the espresso flavor for 2 years now, this is my absolute favorite flavor. Love the White Cloud products and Customer Service is always very friendly and helpful. (Posted on 11/10/2015)
My Favorite! Review by Bob
Quality
Excellent flavor. I've tried other coffee flavored e-liquids and this is the best! Wished they offered it as a liquid so I could use it in my rebuildables! (Posted on 10/21/2015)
Very, Very Good Review by Kirkwood
Quality
Great Product the clear Draw Expresso XXtra. But when you get to the end it's a little bad. Not so with the Clear Draw 2 XXtra. I made the mistake and ordered the wrong cartridge. I sent them back and got the CD2. They last longer. (Posted on 9/21/2015)
Love this with my coffee Review by emotpix
Quality
When I first ordered my starter kit, I chose 'Regular. Really like this one for a change of flavor and is really great with morning coffee. Has a real coffee taste and aroma. The clear draw as opposed to clear draw 2 is IMHO much closer to smoking a real cig with the filter and amount of vapor. (Posted on 8/31/2015)
Love the flavor Review by LC
Quality
One of the best flavor white cloud makes, smooth and delishious. Thanks for a great product (Posted on 5/22/2015)
Cleardraw Expresso Review by Breeznbren
Quality
Love this flavor with a cup of coffee. It is my favorite of all and continues to be my favorite in the cleardraws. (Posted on 4/7/2015)
One of my Favorites Review by DIANE
Quality
This is one of my favorites. I have tried almost every flavor that WC has to offer. But this one ranks 2nd in my list but only in the Clear Draw Cartridge. Use the light ones and the hit if just right. Have been smoke free for almost 2 years since starting with WC. Very happy with the product and the company. (Posted on 3/20/2015)
Best by far, my number one flavor' Review by Rachel
Quality
This flavor and throat hit from the cd 1 was what helped me quit smoking all together. Please don't ever get rid of this. But like someone else said it always seems to be sold out especially of the full strength so I always buy the 10 pack as soon as it is in so I always have it! I love the smell and taste of coffee and this is exactly like it without all the caffeine. Will never stop buying so please keep selling this cd 1 flavor!!!! Love love love it!!!! I don't know what coffee lover wouldn't!!! ☺️ (Posted on 3/2/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 94 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10

Write Your Own Review

X
Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Please wait...