WARNING: This product contains nicotine. Nicotine is an addictive chemical.

Espresso Flavor 30ml Bottled E-Liquid Zoom

social sharing

Espresso Flavor 30ml Bottled E-Liquid

Quality
19 Review(s)
Subscribe to Save 5%
Sign up for an Order Subscription to make sure you never run out of your favorite products. Select a frequency to get automatic deliveries on the schedule you want. By selecting weekly, every X weeks or monthly you will be activating an order subscription. You can change your shipment frequency or cancel anytime from your account dashboard.
?
 

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
More satisfying Review by Pat
Quality
I have been using the cartridges for years but kept experiencing a loss of flavor. I thought it was a dull battery. After speaking with a rep, I decided to try the mini tanks and just fill my own. It is SO worth the extra effort! Plus, it is cheaper than the cartridges and I'm on a tight budget. I'm so glad to be off cigarettes and White Cloud has so many options to choose from. These seem to be working out great for me. I use the Espresso flavor and the minis are even more flavorful than the cartridges, IMHO. (Posted on 8/28/2019)
Not crazy about this flavor Review by Sunny
Quality
It has an after taste that I don’t care for. Can’t pin point it but ok on the draw but not on the back end. Atlantic Cut is fabulous. Love this Co. by far over all the others! (Posted on 7/21/2019)
5 stars Review by DEBRA
Quality
my favorite of all time... 5 stars.. best flavor.. thank you (Posted on 6/25/2019)
Desperate V2 coffee gal Review by Angela
Quality
I have tried so many (seriously) coffee eliquid over the years. I found my love in V2 Cigs coffee. Now that they are closed, I'm scrambling to find a replacement. I really like the first flavor of this juice. But there is a funky "back flavor" I can't pinpoint and I don't like. It reminds me of the cheap tobacco flavors. I think if white cloud would focus on making this a true espresso flavor, they could rule the market. Especially for us V2 customers searching for a close replacement. I gave this 3 stars because it's not a true espresso flavor and the back taste that isn't good at all. I'm going to buy a vanilla flavor to mix with this hoping it will make that back flavor a bit better. I will say their mini tank is so far identical or better than v2 ex tanks. They won me there. I hope you do someday make a true coffee e liquid that is comparable to V2 or even better. That would make me a life customer. (Posted on 12/21/2018)
BEST FLAVOR MADE Review by KIM
Quality
This stuff is so good that I stockpile it in case it goes out of stock or there is an emergency. Very smooth and clean aftertaste .I can't believe that people still smoke when a product like this is available. (Posted on 11/9/2018)
Real flavor Review by Scott
Quality
This flavor has become a staple for me. Satisfying yet not sweet. It doesn't overwhelm or become tiresome. (Posted on 11/6/2018)
Love it! Review by KIM
Quality
My one and only! Clean tasting, clean smelling. Has a complex flavor without any artificial aftertaste. (Posted on 8/5/2018)
my go-to flavor Review by Patricia
Quality
This is my standard flavor, and I love the deep espresso taste. Some of the other flavors (Cinnamon) get too "clingy" and I have to switch out, but this one I can vape over and over. (Posted on 5/21/2018)
Good flavor Review by Kathleen
Quality
This e-liquid is light, but has the good flavor of coffee. Just the way I like it. (Posted on 4/24/2018)
tasty Review by david
Quality
tastes great. lasts a fairly long time before i need to get a new bottle. have gone through almost 3 now. tastes a little different than the cleardraw 1 cartridge but is just fine. i would buy again! (Posted on 2/17/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

X
Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Please wait...