WARNING: This product contains nicotine. Nicotine is an addictive chemical.

Cirrus Mini Tank Omni kit (new) Zoom

social sharing

Cirrus Mini Tank Omni Kit

Quality
23 Review(s)
Subscribe to Save 5%
Sign up for an Order Subscription to make sure you never run out of your favorite products. Select a frequency to get automatic deliveries on the schedule you want. By selecting weekly, every X weeks or monthly you will be activating an order subscription. You can change your shipment frequency or cancel anytime from your account dashboard.
?
 

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Dependable product Review by Antonio
Quality
Provides great products and service (Posted on 5/20/2019)
Great Product Review by Vicky
Quality
I love this mini tank. It draws so good. I save so much money by using e-liquid. Thanks! (Posted on 5/12/2019)
Amazing Review by Stacy
Quality
I am so happy with all products I've purchased from Whitecloud! Wish I would of found your site 3 years ago when I switched to e-cigs! (Posted on 4/16/2019)
Love the 3x batteries Review by jesse
Quality
I absolutely love the 3x batteries, I did pay extra to get all 3 3x batteries, but it was worth it. This is a good deal, mini tanks juice, charger, batteries. I was hesitant, but so glad I purchased. These batteries are dependable, dropped several occasions, keep in my side pocket everyday, and they still look great and vape the same. You get a powerful vape, and at work a battery will last me my whole shift, with discreet vaping throughout the day. When at home, I go through a battery in 4 to 5 hours, with more than average vaping. I do like these more than the Cirrus FOB, that's saying allot. (Posted on 4/15/2019)
Great product Review by Nicholas
Quality
I’ve been using the Clear draw max cartridges and decided to upgrade to the refillable mini tank. I’m very happy that I did. The e liquid provides a more consistent flavor and is easy to refill. After a week I’ve only used half of the e liquid. Much more economical. (Posted on 3/3/2019)
Couldn't be happier Review by That guy
Quality
With the death of markten and dwindling supply I needed a replacement. If you're on the fence about trying this don't be. The flavor and feel is great. It is easier to draw than the markten, feeling more like the draw of an actual cigarette.

I will say that coming from using the bold mentol markten I would start with the 2.4% liquid as I got the 3.6 and it is more than I expected. This error could have been avoided if I had looked at white cloud's chart for nicotine levels first.

Super fast shipping and great product. (Posted on 2/12/2019)
previous V2 customer Review by Paul
Quality
Simple transition. Everything is spot on. Wife likes your regular better than the V2 Red. Needed some help from customer service and they were great. Thanks again. (Posted on 1/14/2019)
Gift Review by Pamela
Quality
I purchased this kit for a friend to introduce him to White Cloud and their great products. He loves it and is now a White Cloud customer. Customer Service was a great help with helping to pick flavors. (Posted on 1/2/2019)
Nice Kit Review by Sandra
Quality
Like that I can pick the batteries and options. (Posted on 12/13/2018)
Omni kit Review by Elizabeth
Quality
Love it! Awesome, great purchase! Better than any in AUSTRALIA (Posted on 11/26/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

X
Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Please wait...