WARNING: This product contains nicotine. Nicotine is an addictive chemical.

Cirrus 3X Starter Kit (new) Zoom

social sharing

Cirrus 3X Starter Kit

Quality
115 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 115 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12
Cirrus 3X starter kit Review by Patricia
Quality
I bought the Cirrus 3X starter kit to make sure I had enough to start off with and so far am glad I did. I just bought Cirrus kit that was smaller and now I have both kits and have 6 batteries so I don't run out and can keep in a couple of places. They do last longer but take a little longer to charge but this way I don't run out at all and am fine with them.
(Posted on 3/6/2019)
Great Quality! Review by Susan
Quality
I find these Cirrus 3x batteries to be the longest lasting battery. I like buying the starter kits because if you misplace any of your batteries or the charger then you always have an extra one on hand. This Cirrus 3x starter kit is great quality too! (Posted on 3/6/2019)
Terrific Review by Cynthia
Quality
Great starter kit. Includes everything you need to be well on your way to enjoying your e-cigs. (Posted on 3/2/2019)
Cirrus 3x Review by Patricia
Quality
I’ve used these batteries for a while. I find them to be a great product. Easy to use and charge. (Posted on 2/25/2019)
Best Battery! Review by Susan
Quality
I really like my 3x starter kit. I have found that the 3x batteries last the longest and don't take that long to recharge. They are a good product! (Posted on 2/24/2019)
Best Kit Review by Stephanie
Quality
The Cirrus 3X batteries last the longest and are the best ones to purchase if you’re going to use White Cloud rechargeable batteries. They not only last longer per use but also in months/years. (Posted on 11/18/2018)
Great buy! Review by Brenda
Quality
I usually purchase the starter kits. They are a great buy I habitually lose my Ecigs never to find them again. (Posted on 8/5/2018)
Great Product Review by stephen
I love the Cirrus 3x especially with the brushed metal colour , it looks luxurios. I like the way it vapes and even though I have the Fob and ZFG, I will also use the 3x. (Posted on 7/1/2018)
Fantastic product!!! Review by XTINA
Quality
My brother has been a 2+ pack a day smoker for almost 20 years and after many failed attempts, he's finally starting to make some real progress using the Cirrus 3x Starter Kit (5.4% strength). After about 3 and a half weeks, he's down to only a couple of cigarettes a day and we are just ecstatic. These hold quite a charge which is why I splurged on the 3x power, and they really seem to be making a difference, far ahead of several other competing brands he'd tried prior to being introduced to WC. Thumbs up!!! (Posted on 6/16/2018)
Cirrus 3X Starter Kit Review by Brannon
Quality
Very happy with the quality of the device so far. Really holds a charge. I find the cartridges very smooth yet satisfying. Great value! (Posted on 4/26/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 115 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12

Write Your Own Review

X
Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Please wait...