WARNING: This product contains nicotine. Nicotine is an addictive chemical.

Cirrus 3X Starter Kit (new) Zoom

social sharing

Cirrus 3X Starter Kit

Quality
118 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 118 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12
Best kit IMO Review by Stephanie
Quality
This is the best kit! I love the 3X batteries. If you intend to have the rechargeable batteries awhile, I recommend these. One charge will last about half the day without needing to be charged and will last a lot longer over the life of the battery-longer in terms of months to years! (Posted on 8/26/2019)
kit Review by long time customer
Quality
I would highly recommend this kit to beginners or long time users (Posted on 7/12/2019)
Awesome! Review by Gloria
Quality
I have come back to White Cloud after a few years away. I was so pleased to see the Cirrus is now a 3X! I had the 2 before. Same great quality but with improved battery life. Simple design and amazing vape quality. Just the right amount of vape cloud. Easy satisfying draw. Perfect feel for your hand if you’re used to the nasty old fashioned cigarettes. Soooo many choices for cartridges. From flavor to nicotine level!! You can use this to slowly ween off nicotine or simply maintain your current usage. If you’re looking to start vaping, or switch brands, White Cloud is the Best!! (Posted on 7/9/2019)
Cirrus 3X starter kit Review by Patricia
Quality
I bought the Cirrus 3X starter kit to make sure I had enough to start off with and so far am glad I did. I just bought Cirrus kit that was smaller and now I have both kits and have 6 batteries so I don't run out and can keep in a couple of places. They do last longer but take a little longer to charge but this way I don't run out at all and am fine with them.
(Posted on 3/6/2019)
Great Quality! Review by Susan
Quality
I find these Cirrus 3x batteries to be the longest lasting battery. I like buying the starter kits because if you misplace any of your batteries or the charger then you always have an extra one on hand. This Cirrus 3x starter kit is great quality too! (Posted on 3/6/2019)
Terrific Review by Cynthia
Quality
Great starter kit. Includes everything you need to be well on your way to enjoying your e-cigs. (Posted on 3/2/2019)
Cirrus 3x Review by Patricia
Quality
I’ve used these batteries for a while. I find them to be a great product. Easy to use and charge. (Posted on 2/25/2019)
Best Battery! Review by Susan
Quality
I really like my 3x starter kit. I have found that the 3x batteries last the longest and don't take that long to recharge. They are a good product! (Posted on 2/24/2019)
Best Kit Review by Stephanie
Quality
The Cirrus 3X batteries last the longest and are the best ones to purchase if you’re going to use White Cloud rechargeable batteries. They not only last longer per use but also in months/years. (Posted on 11/18/2018)
Great buy! Review by Brenda
Quality
I usually purchase the starter kits. They are a great buy I habitually lose my Ecigs never to find them again. (Posted on 8/5/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 118 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12

Write Your Own Review

X
Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Please wait...