WARNING: This product contains nicotine. Nicotine is an addictive chemical.

Cinnamon Flavor Disposable E Cigs Zoom

social sharing

Cinnamon Flavor Disposable Electronic Cigarette

Quality
76 Review(s)
Subscribe to Save 5%
Sign up for an Order Subscription to make sure you never run out of your favorite products. Select a frequency to get automatic deliveries on the schedule you want. By selecting weekly, every X weeks or monthly you will be activating an order subscription. You can change your shipment frequency or cancel anytime from your account dashboard.
?
 

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 76 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8
Like chewing big red Review by John
Quality
One of my favorite flavors. Bold but satisfying. Like a stick of big red. (Posted on 5/25/2019)
Great flavor Review by cheryl
Quality
The White Cloud Cinnamon Flings are by far my favorite electronic cigarette. Great taste and easy to use. Highly recommend! (Posted on 5/8/2019)
Cinnamon! Review by dyann
Quality
It's The best! The only one I like to order. I hope it's not discontinued! Maybe get a clove flavor too! (Posted on 4/9/2019)
Love,love,love Review by Jennifer
Quality
This is my favorite flavor! I t tastes like the cinnamon bears Grandma used to give us! (Posted on 1/24/2019)
Love the flavor! Review by Pat
Quality
Anyone who likes cinnamon, will love these. The taste is a natural, cinnamon flavor. These have quickly become my favorite! (Posted on 8/1/2018)
Nice and warm Review by Kelsie
Quality
Its mild but a wonderful and warm flavor. LOVE IT! (Posted on 3/12/2018)
the best of the bunch Review by Chris
Quality
Until White Cloud makes a clove flavor, this is the next best thing, and it's fabulous. Of all the Flings I have tried, it has the best balance. Great taste, and though it has the spice of cinnamon, it is very smooth and soothing. (Posted on 12/14/2017)
Big Red Review by Amy
Quality
This tastes just like a piece of Big Red gum. Very instense cinnamon flavor. One of my favorites! Plus these little things last much longer than any other brand I’ve tried and they’re disposable, so no fussing with refilling and charging. And if any issues arise, customer service is excellent! I recommend this brand to any of my friends that vape or are trying to quit smoking. (Posted on 11/27/2017)
taste great Review by KELLI
Quality
I am trying to quite smoking and the flavor of this is helping me so much (Posted on 12/18/2016)
fabulous Review by claude
Quality
i cannot say enough about how great this flavor is. It tastes just like red hots and leaves a great taste in your mouth. I would vape this flavor even if i was not quitting smoking it's just that good. I got the light and it still has a great throat hit and the taste is fabulous. as long as white cloud has this flavor for sure i will be a life long customer!!!!! (Posted on 10/22/2016)

Items 1 to 10 of 76 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8

Write Your Own Review

X
Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Please wait...