WARNING: This product contains nicotine. Nicotine is an addictive chemical.

Cinnamon Electronic Cigarette Cartridges Zoom

social sharing

Cinnamon CLEARDRAW2 Cartridges

Quality
30 Review(s)
Subscribe to Save 5%
Sign up for an Order Subscription to make sure you never run out of your favorite products. Select a frequency to get automatic deliveries on the schedule you want. By selecting weekly, every X weeks or monthly you will be activating an order subscription. You can change your shipment frequency or cancel anytime from your account dashboard.
?
 

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 30 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Good Review by Brenda
Quality
This is my first time to try Cinnamon CLEARDRAW2 Cartridges it was awesome will order again.

Zoom












Cinnamon CLEARDRAW2 Cartridges (Posted on 11/30/2018)
pretty good Review by kari
Quality
These are pretty good with a mild cinnamon flavor. (Posted on 7/29/2018)
My Absolute Favorite Review by Mel
Quality
Every time I buy something on this site, this is always in my shopping cart. This flavor couldn't be better! Strong cinnamon taste that isn't overpowered by extra nicotine. I love it! (Posted on 3/22/2017)
The Best Review by RJ
Quality
These are by far the best in taste and quality. Couldn't make me switch if you tried. Awesome!!!!! (Posted on 8/5/2016)
Fantastic Review by godguy2016
Quality
Great duration and taste. You won't be disappointed! (Posted on 5/26/2016)
Only one I prefer Review by RJ
Quality
Absolute favorite, tried almost all the other flavors and this is the one I get regularly. Awesome!! (Posted on 4/1/2016)
My absolute favorite! Review by Cassie
Quality
I have been smoking e-cigs for about 6 years now and got tired of dealing with the juices and having to do it myself so I switched to white cloud. I have tried several different cinnamon flavored and none have held up to white clouds. It's a strong, warm flavor that mixes well with everything. You can brush you teeth, eat, have coffee and it's still great. I don't smoke anything else! (Posted on 1/15/2016)
Smooth cinnamon flavor Review by See~Jay
Quality
I love Cin. It's my second favorite flavor (zero k being 1st).
It has a nice little kick of spice, but not to the point where it becomes harsh. (Posted on 1/9/2016)
Very nice Review by Craig
Quality
One of my favorites. (Posted on 1/4/2016)
A subtle spice with a sweet undertone this flavor is just simple and neat. Review by Creeker
Quality
A subtle spice with a sweet undertone this flavor is just simple and neat. A big plus is it practically works with any other flavor that hits your taste buds from chocolate to toothpaste for some reason it doesn't matter what up Cin is never contrary. (Posted on 10/27/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 30 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

X
Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Please wait...