WARNING: This product contains nicotine. Nicotine is an addictive chemical.

Cinna-MMM Flavor ClearDraw MAX Cartridges Zoom

social sharing

Cinna-MMM Flavor ClearDraw MAX Cartridges

Quality
12 Review(s)
Subscribe to Save 5%
Sign up for an Order Subscription to make sure you never run out of your favorite products. Select a frequency to get automatic deliveries on the schedule you want. By selecting weekly, every X weeks or monthly you will be activating an order subscription. You can change your shipment frequency or cancel anytime from your account dashboard.
?
 

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Definitely yes Review by Anne
Quality
That could very well become my new favorite. Not as sharp as the regular cinnamon, nice and a little sweet. I like that one a lot. (Posted on 4/9/2019)
Tastes like Cinnamon Toast Crunch Review by Wendi
Quality
I've tried the regular cinnamon & that one is not really for me, but this one tastes & smells so good. It's become one of my favorites, it has more of a creamy taste instead of a harsh cinnamon flavor. I really like it (Posted on 11/6/2018)
A treat Review by Alisha
Quality
Tastes exactly like cinnamon toast crunch (Posted on 6/26/2018)
As described Review by April
Quality
Good, but I like the CIN better (Posted on 2/19/2018)
Love! Review by Deborah
Quality
This has become one of my favorites. It's smooth, long lasting and satisfying. Great flavor! (Posted on 10/16/2017)
tastes mmm good Review by Heather
Quality
I just recently tried this flavor and I love it. It is a good switch up from the regular cinnamon flavor as it is a little more dryer. I will be purchasing this again. (Posted on 9/1/2017)
Warm Cinnamon Flavor Review by Heather
Quality
Regular cinnamon is my favorite, but i thought i should try this one and i love it! It tastes exactly how their description describes it. Always top quality from WC! (Posted on 8/16/2017)
BESTEST FLAVOR!! Review by ami
Quality
i was in Heaven when i first tried this and have ordered it ever since! its not a stout cinnamon flavor that overpowers ,but instead a milky sweet treat flavor more reminiscent of a Cinnabon !! I just LOVE it and i hope it never goes away :) (Posted on 7/6/2017)
Horchata! Review by Edward
Quality
Rice pudding! Horchata! Arroz con leche !
They nailed it! Smooth, creamy. Not too much cinnamon, like a mouthwash. Perfectly blended! (Posted on 6/3/2017)
Meh. Review by Sara
Quality
Not a fan of this flavor. It tastes really artificial, and not much cinnamon comes through. It actually tastes more like caramel to me. (Posted on 6/1/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

X
Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Please wait...