WARNING: This product contains nicotine. Nicotine is an addictive chemical.

Chocolate Flavor ClearDraw MAX Cartridges Zoom

social sharing

Chocolate Flavor ClearDraw MAX Cartridges

Quality
9 Review(s)
Subscribe to Save 5%
Sign up for an Order Subscription to make sure you never run out of your favorite products. Select a frequency to get automatic deliveries on the schedule you want. By selecting weekly, every X weeks or monthly you will be activating an order subscription. You can change your shipment frequency or cancel anytime from your account dashboard.
?
 

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
Flavor Review by Suzanne
Quality
Just the perfect flavor & strength amount. Honestly, I do miss the “Kick” flavor too. But the Chocolate is my #1 pick!
Thank you (Posted on 3/5/2018)
Full flavor Review by PJam
Quality
This is my favorite go-to flavor, love it! (Posted on 2/26/2018)
White Cloud Cigarette products Review by Michael
Quality
I do Enjoy White Clouds Products. I don't have a favorite flavor, because I've tried so many, and the ones I've tried, I've enjoyed. After trying White Cloud Cigarettes, I wouldn't go thru anyone else. The staff is understanding, polite, friendly, and helpful. (Posted on 2/21/2018)
Not true Chocolate flavored Review by Marilyn
Quality
This is a great flavor that definitely grew on me. Now, I really enjoy it whenever I need my chocolate fix. It’s absolutely yummy and completely satisfying. (Posted on 10/6/2017)
How about some chocolate with that coffee? Review by Joan
Quality
I had to get out my magnifying glass and look at the cartridge to make sure it really said "chocolate" as it tasted so much like an espresso cartridge I recently tried, but with more of a bite. Because I could detect just a slight hint of chocolate it might a good option for folks who like strong coffee with their chocolate, but it was not really to my taste. On the plus side, the cartridge lasted more than two days, much longer than my usual Clear Draw 2 cartridges. (Posted on 7/22/2017)
Needs Improvement Review by Tina
Quality
Tried the clear draw max in chocolate and I have to say that I am not a fan. The draw is awesome but the flavor is terrible. Honestly tastes a bit like burnt chocolate flavored coffee. I was hoping for the flavor of the clear draw 2 and the draw of a clear draw max but In my opinion this product needs some serious tweaking flavor wise. (Posted on 3/3/2017)
Enjoy this after dinner Review by Karen
Quality
My favorite time to enjoy this flavor is after the evening meal, when the dishes are in the dishwasher, the morning coffee pot is loaded and it's time for some serious relaxation . I usually keep 3 "sweet" flavors on hand for this purpose. It's a treat and the perfect way to end the day. My other dessert favorites are Copper Kettle and Vanilla. Love them all!
(Posted on 12/17/2016)
Some work needed Review by Matthew
Quality
I recently tried the chocolate flavored Clear Draw Max cartridges and found something odd which I have not experienced with other flavors. The chocolate cartridge starts off tasting like hot chocolate but soon develops a burnt taste which I don't care for. I'm not sure what the answer is but some sort of improvement is needed. (Posted on 11/29/2016)
pluses and minuses Review by Jarrod
Quality
The new ClearDraw max is a much better draw then the 2. vast improvement. minus is the window becomes very opaque when used and you cant tell how low the cartridge is getting.

still a much better draw tho (Posted on 8/16/2016)

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

X
Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Please wait...