WARNING: This product contains nicotine. Nicotine is an addictive chemical.

Chocolate ClearDraw2 Ecig Cartridges Zoom

social sharing

Chocolate CLEARDRAW2 Cartridges

Quality
13 Review(s)
Subscribe to Save 5%
Sign up for an Order Subscription to make sure you never run out of your favorite products. Select a frequency to get automatic deliveries on the schedule you want. By selecting weekly, every X weeks or monthly you will be activating an order subscription. You can change your shipment frequency or cancel anytime from your account dashboard.
?
 

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Taste skirt like chocolate and smells just like Hershey park! Review by Chocolate thunder
Quality
Great flavor! Tastes amazing! I love white cloud e-cigarettes! (Posted on 4/5/2016)
Love it! Review by Deborah
Quality
Just started sampling the different flavors and so far this is my favorite! Ultra-light strength. (Posted on 4/4/2016)
The Best Review by noche
Quality
This is absolutely the best chocolate/Coco East six flavor I have ever tasted buy any brand. If you look at my other flavor reviews you'll see I've been brutally honest when I have unfortunately received flavors that was so gross I could never possibly vape them. That has been the majority of the flavors I've tried which is most of them. This flavor on the other hand, taste exactly like the cocoa powder described by other reviewer's – it's smooth enough to be an all day vapor for me – it is the same problem with drawing which is very difficult on all the carts I've used, but the flavor is so good it's almost worth it. Very great job with this flavor – if someone is a chocoholic and only wants to vape chocolate I will point them directly to white cloud. (Posted on 11/11/2015)
Tootsie roll flavored Review by pghdsnyder
Quality
I agree with another reviewer. This tastes very much like a tootsie roll. I like it. (Posted on 10/5/2015)
Delicious Review by Amber
Quality
I love it! I have no complaints. (Posted on 6/23/2015)
Perfect Review by Joe
Quality
I love the chocolate CD2. One of the best CD2 flavors vs the original cleardraw cartridges. (Posted on 5/5/2015)
Just like you remember as a child. Review by Cody Bergland
Quality
To begin, my review is on the full flavored variant. I had read some of the reviews prior to receiving my package, and perhaps they colored my experience a bit. Someone described the flavor as the chocolate powder you add to milk, and that seems to accurately describe the taste. Upon drawing the flavor onto my tongue, I was immediately transported to a time when I sat on my parent's couch watching cartoons with a chocolate packet and a spoon, gleefully drawing the powder to my mouth while hoping I was not caught. My instinct reminded me to not exhale, in fear I might accidentally blow the content on the spoon into a cloud of sugar and chocolate across the den. "Well done," I said aloud as I exhaled gleefully the remaining vapor.

Somewhere in the middle of the draw there was a slight tinge of spice, or perhaps simply it was the nicotine itself. To be frank, despite this slight discrepancy to my childhood, the taste was fun and enjoyably smooth. The throat hit was about what I expected with the smooth Turkish blended cigarettes I tended to smoke, and nothing completely pulled me from the natural feeling of vaping this flavor. Thanks for the time machine!

As a side note, I would love to see a richer more complex dark chocolate flavor added to the lineup. While this satisfies my general need for a chocolate flavor, it made me desire the deep full taste of dark chocolate. (Posted on 3/27/2015)
Smells wonderful and tastes like cocoa Review by Michael
Quality
Cocoa would be a more accurate name for this flavor due to the taste and scent being similar to sweetened cocoa powder. As a former baker I ask that you take me at my word on this one. This flavor pairs well with cinnamon, apple, and espresso. It also stands well on its own by being a flavorful option in the milder tasting selections. I recommend that you try this one at least once because you will either like it as I did or you will fall in love with it like my girlfriend did. One of the winning flavors (Posted on 3/10/2015)
Chocolaty flavor Review by Jason
Quality
The flavor taste almost exactly like a tootsie roll, At least to me, Decent draw.

8 out of 10. (Posted on 2/23/2015)
Tastes like a Tootsie Roll! Review by Heather
Quality
Has a nice, light chocolate taste. Like my description says, it tastes just like a Tootsie Roll! I am a chocolate snob haha so I much prefer the flavor of Godiva chocolates, and I really wish this tasted like Godiva's dark chocolate molten lava cake truffles but that's just me being a spoiled brat! This one is actually pretty good if you like Tootsie Rolls (Posted on 2/17/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

X
Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Please wait...