WARNING: This product contains nicotine. Nicotine is an addictive chemical.

What A Melon Electronic Cigarette Cartridges Zoom

social sharing

What A Melon CLEARDRAW2 Cartridges

Quality
22 Review(s)
Subscribe to Save 5%
Sign up for an Order Subscription to make sure you never run out of your favorite products. Select a frequency to get automatic deliveries on the schedule you want. By selecting weekly, every X weeks or monthly you will be activating an order subscription. You can change your shipment frequency or cancel anytime from your account dashboard.
?
 

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 22 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Another nice flavor from White Cloud Review by MARIA
Quality
I like this flavor and buy it more in the summer than winter. It has a nice delicate melon flavor. Not too sweet and the melon can definitely be tasted. Very refreshing for summer. Light and refreshing. (Posted on 1/1/2018)
Great taste and performance Review by Wanda
Quality
Tried Cleardraw2 melon and is was great! (Posted on 3/2/2017)
Burnt Taste Review by Ugo92
Quality
I've always ordered What-A-Melon, but I probably won't anymore. My complaint is that when I vape What-A-Melon, approximately halfway through, it turns Black and tastes Burnt. This happens with all the What-A-Melon CD2 cartridges. There is still one half or one-quarter left, and it has this horrible burnt taste. I have to throw it out. It is a terrible waste of the product. (Posted on 1/31/2017)
What a melon Review by Jared Lee
Quality
Closet I can get to watermelon. Love the flavor. Hope more flavors to come. (Posted on 2/24/2016)
Very Good Review by Audrey
Quality
I really like these. I think I may use them a little too often as they sometimes become quite hot and leak a little. Probably my fault though. (Posted on 12/7/2015)
Yummy! Review by cameo
Quality
This melon flavor is delicious! It is subtle enough for everyday, not to sweet. These cartridges are a little different then some I have used in the past. Others I have used were made to be vaped short and fast, these are made to enjoy. I learned- through help- that for optimal usage you take a slower, longer hit. And that allows you to enjoy the flavor more! I love this flavor!! (Posted on 11/13/2015)
tasty! Review by Kathy
Quality
This flavor odors really taste like watermelon! It does ,however, fade some as you vape it. It might be my tastebuds getting used to it. I do like the flavor. Not overpowering. Doesn't have that artificial kid flavor,like you get in candies, drinks etc. (Posted on 9/15/2015)
Product quality Review by scottirish
Quality
I only have one problem and that is they leak at the tip and so I have had to throw some out. It burns your lips a little. Need to take a look at the production and quality assurance. Great taste though. (Posted on 8/27/2015)
not tooo sweet Review by Susan
Quality
I have this when I drink my sangria-perfect! (Posted on 6/18/2015)
refreshing Review by Lisa
Quality
I was surprised, This wasn't too sweet, it was nice and light kind of like spring time should be. (Posted on 5/5/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 22 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

X
Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Please wait...