WARNING: This product contains nicotine. Nicotine is an addictive chemical.

White Cloud ClearDraw2 E-Cigarette Cartridges Zoom

social sharing

Peach Pit CLEARDRAW2 Cartridges

Quality
19 Review(s)
Subscribe to Save 5%
Sign up for an Order Subscription to make sure you never run out of your favorite products. Select a frequency to get automatic deliveries on the schedule you want. By selecting weekly, every X weeks or monthly you will be activating an order subscription. You can change your shipment frequency or cancel anytime from your account dashboard.
?
 

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Why not have it in ClearDraw3 Review by Vlad
Quality
Was one of my favorite flavors from the beginning but unfortunately they only come in Cleardraw2 cartridges. Not a fan of the Cleardraw2 at all. Bring it out in the Cleardraw3 and I'll order these again. (Posted on 12/17/2017)
Brandy Undertones Review by Joan
Quality
The peach flavor was quite strong and smoky with undertones reminiscent of brandy. Because there was a little too much bite, perhaps due to nicotine component, I found it a little too strong for my taste. (Posted on 9/13/2017)
Sorry it's not available in disposable Review by Julia
Quality
This is my favorite flavor, hands down. I was so sad when the disposables went away! (Posted on 6/24/2017)
Can't seem to get a good drag. Review by Pamela
Quality
I can barely taste it because it seems like I'm inhaling extra hard to get a good hit. I'm sure it tastes great, but maybe I'm doing something wrong? Seems to me that the Clear Draw Max provides more vapor, a better throat hit, and better flavor. (Posted on 6/11/2017)
Love it Review by Fluido
Quality
The peach flavor is the one helping me to lower the amount of nicotine i need.

The flavor is just so tasty itself, that the HIT doesnt matter, is another kind of experience and i like it better! The first time i tried the ULTRALIGHT i needed something stronger.. then i started to like it better.. i don't always need the hit ! (Posted on 4/26/2016)
Great taste and long lasting. Review by Dogmom22
Quality
This was part of my first order with white cloud and the first flavor I tried. Great taste, and I was surprised how long the cartridge lasted. Highly recommend. I used the full strength just for reference. (Posted on 4/6/2016)
Same as eating a real peach. Review by Kathleen
Quality
True southern, juicy peaches, not too tart, and not too sweet, and even without the peach fuzz. You nailed this in the cleardraw2. What a nice summer treat and I even like this in the afternoon when taking a break from my daily favorite. (Posted on 10/12/2015)
Not too overpowering. Review by Angie
Quality
Some of the sweet flavors can be a bit too much. This peach is just sweet enough with a great peachy zing. (Posted on 8/24/2015)
Good Flavor Review by Ginger
Quality
The flavor was very good, you can actually taste the Peaches (Posted on 5/20/2015)
Tastes better than the real peach ! Review by al balushi
Quality
I only love eating ripe peach and if not ripe, i just don't feel like even putting it in my mouth. As for the e-cig version of White Cloud, i need not worry about the taste as it tastes far better than any ripe peach and that's no exaggeration but a fact. (Posted on 5/15/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

X
Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Please wait...