WARNING: This product contains nicotine. Nicotine is an addictive chemical.

Menthol ClearDraw2 E-Cigarette Cartridges Zoom

social sharing

Menthol CLEARDRAW2 Cartridges

Quality
64 Review(s)
Subscribe to Save 5%
Sign up for an Order Subscription to make sure you never run out of your favorite products. Select a frequency to get automatic deliveries on the schedule you want. By selecting weekly, every X weeks or monthly you will be activating an order subscription. You can change your shipment frequency or cancel anytime from your account dashboard.
?
 

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 64 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
Best so far Review by debbie
Quality
I found these to be the best menthol so far out of all the choices. I did receive one packet And it didn’t seem to work correctly but that is the only problem I’ve had and I have been ordering for a long time (Posted on 5/4/2019)
Cleardraw 2 Review by Rachael
Quality
Absolutely love this flavour. My favoutite of them all have given up cigarettes 4 years now and wouldnt look back. These are by far cheaper and easy to purchase living in australia. Bold flavour and long lasting cartridges well done white cloud will keep purchasing for many more years.
(Posted on 4/9/2019)
OK Review by Kay
Quality
Happy with them most of the time. Sometimes they are very hard to draw, and some of them leak but all in all I will still buy as they are the best of my choices. (Posted on 3/14/2019)
Best menthol Review by debbie
Quality
Love these (Posted on 1/27/2019)
Good Cartridge Review by McEmory
Quality
Good menthol taste. Cartridge lasts quite a while, although I have gotten a mouth full of liquid here and there. Even so, will purchase again. (Posted on 1/12/2019)
favorite Review by Wanda
Quality
These are my go-to cartridges. Have an issue with leaking fluid with some of them, but are great when working properly (Posted on 12/23/2018)
Love Menthol taste Review by CHERYL
Quality
When I want the taste of menthol cigarettes this is my choice Clear Draw 2 ! (Posted on 12/18/2018)
ok Review by Wanda
Quality
I love these when they work correctly. I have an issue with several of them per order that give me a mouth full of liquid when they get down to the halfway mark. NOT pleasant! (Posted on 12/11/2018)
Great gift Review by Judy
Quality
My cousin smokes menthol cigarettes. He just will NOT try vaping, insisting the WhiteCloud flavor won't be as good. Boy, he's going to be so surprised when he finally tries the menthol WC later this afternoon. We bought him a starter kit, and I bet you'll soon get another customer, White Cloud! (Posted on 12/8/2018)
Just as expected Review by Janell
Quality
Been ordering these for years and for a cool, refreshing menthol flavor
you can't go wrong (Posted on 11/11/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 64 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Write Your Own Review

X
Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Please wait...