WARNING: This product contains nicotine. Nicotine is an addictive chemical.

Lime & Coconut E-Cigarette Cartridges Zoom

social sharing

Lime & Coconut CLEARDRAW2 Cartridges

Quality
11 Review(s)
Subscribe to Save 5%
Sign up for an Order Subscription to make sure you never run out of your favorite products. Select a frequency to get automatic deliveries on the schedule you want. By selecting weekly, every X weeks or monthly you will be activating an order subscription. You can change your shipment frequency or cancel anytime from your account dashboard.
?
 

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Different Review by liz
Quality
I have never tried flavors other than tobacco but this has a great taste. (Posted on 10/22/2018)
Definitely the Top of my flavor list Review by Angeline
Quality
Love this flavor. I don't care for the super sweet flavors or the serious tobacco flavors, so this Lime and Coconut is the perfect blend. Give a try if you are picky like me when it comes to my vapor flavors. (Posted on 6/21/2017)
The very best Review by Chris
Quality
This flavor has been my standby and my favorite of all time. I am very disappointed that this company appears to be discontinuing Lime & Coconut, as I haven't found anything to take its place. Other manufacturers don't make anything close, but I'm still looking so may find a new flavor elsewhere. (Posted on 5/4/2017)
Very pleasant, not overly sugary-sweet Review by Jay
Quality
I'm a big fan of both lime and coconut, and I feel White Cloud did a great job on this flavor. I prefer the fruit flavors to the tobacco e-liquids and have tried many of them, but some had a synthetic almost candy-like flavor. Lime and Coconut has become my favorite and I seldom purchase any other flavors. If you like a tropical e-liquid that's not too sweet tasting, you owe it to yourself to try this one. (Posted on 4/11/2017)
Yummy Review by Gusanito
Quality
I'm a freak for all things line, and I wasn't disappointed with the lime & coconut flavor. I like coconut a lot too, but the coconut flavor is subtle and plays 2nd fiddle to the line flavor (not a bad thing). I found them to have a refreshing flavor. Highly recommend & will be buying these again. (Posted on 3/7/2016)
Mohito? YES PLEASE! Review by pam
Quality
I love this! I have been experimenting with flavors and this is a WINNER! (Posted on 11/27/2015)
It is lime with a hint of coconut Review by PAUL
Quality
I totally agree with previous reviews and comments. Lime & Coconut flavor is just that. Lime with a hint of coconut. It is pretty good. The quality is good as well. Also I found it to be a little light for my taste bud. Maybe because I ordered the Full nicotine level and I needed more strong hit. Next time I'll order the EXTRA nicotine because I liked the crisp and freshness of this flavor, specially in the morning when I don't need a strong hit. But I'll recommend this flavor to anyone for sure. (Posted on 8/21/2015)
lots of lime Review by Wendi
Quality
The quality is good, I preferred the previous cartridges better. They had more of a coconut flavor with a hint of lime, these are strong lime and I can't pick up the coconut. If you really like lime, you'll love these. Personally, I love a more pronounced coconut flavor. I'll be sticking with the original clear draw until the next version comes out & try the flavor again then. (Posted on 2/14/2015)
Flavor changed Review by Tammee
Quality
Loved this flavor in the previous carts, more smooth coconut flavor with a hint of lime, Now is it is more lime with barely a hint of coconut. Very hard vapor production to achieve, Every chart was this way in the package. (Posted on 1/2/2015)
Taste between the clear draw 2 and the soft tip. Review by Jaredmarshall23@gmail.com
Quality
Still great flavor but with clear draw 2 it seems like the flavor changed a little. Maybe it's a little stronger but the orginal was my all time favorite until the clear draw 2 came out. (Posted on 11/23/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

X
Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Please wait...