WARNING: This product contains nicotine. Nicotine is an addictive chemical.

Iced Berry ClearDraw2 E-Cig Cartridges Zoom

social sharing

Iced Berry CLEARDRAW2 Cartridges

Quality
13 Review(s)
Subscribe to Save 5%
Sign up for an Order Subscription to make sure you never run out of your favorite products. Select a frequency to get automatic deliveries on the schedule you want. By selecting weekly, every X weeks or monthly you will be activating an order subscription. You can change your shipment frequency or cancel anytime from your account dashboard.
?
 

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
The only flavor for me Review by kristen
Quality
I have been using WC when I stopped smoking 3 years ago. I have tried many flavors but most became too much to use all the time until I found Iced Berry. I enjoy the mild menthol mixed with the fruitiness to cut back on it being overwhelming and was devastated when it became unavailable. I seriously thought of discounting WC completely until I found I was able to still order Iced Berry from my previous orders. If it becomes unavailable completely I'm not sure what I will do as this is the oy flavor I truly enjoy. (Posted on 10/16/2017)
sad it is no longer available Review by Heather
Quality
This flavor was by far my go to, but when they discontinued it, i tried others that i'm not addicted to. It is bitter sweet. Love this flavor, but I like my new ones even better (pumpkin and Grand Ambrios) (Posted on 5/26/2017)
Refreshing and mysterious Review by Joan
Quality
Very refreshing fruity taste with a slightly mysterious flavor. Cannot identify specific type of berry but there seems to be a hint of sandalwood or some sort of incense. Enjoyable for occasional use but not a choice for everyday. (Posted on 4/24/2017)
Never try another Review by chelsea
Quality
I haven't had a real cigarette in 3 years an it is because i found an electronic cigarette and flavor combination that i enjoyed more then smoking. This is by far my favorite flavor and if it is discontinued i do not know if i will be able to continue using electronic cigarettes. (Posted on 11/28/2016)
great for menthol smokers Review by momof2
Quality
when first trying WC, since i was a menthol smoker, I got the menthol flavor. I was not so interested in that flavor, but once I tried this one, I will never go back. I love it and would highly recommend it to others. Besides, John C. in customer service is the best rep ever! (Posted on 3/30/2016)
Has the Icy mint flavor, but lacks the Berry Review by See~Jay
Quality
I enjoy do enjoy this Iced Berry flavor, but the mint flavor over powers the berry. It's still a good product and I would recommend you give it a shot.

I personally won't buy it anymore Unless they change the recipe. I'll just continue buying Zero K. (Posted on 1/9/2016)
Excellent, to say the least Review by Cody Bergland
Quality
My review is for the full strength variant.

As I unsealed the package, before opening it, I immediately was hit in the senses with mint. Opening the package further confirmed the aroma, and I noticed notes of blueberry. Unlike many of the other flavors which are fully expressed during the exhale, this one sets in while holding it in your mouth during the first draw. The minty flavor sweeps over the tongue all the way to the back of the throat in a very satisfying and full sweep. At the front there is a tart familiar blueberry taste that is held down slightly by the mint, but is noticeable. During the exhale, I picked up stronger blueberry notes that tinged at the lips and held at the tip of my tongue with sweetness.

I never was much of a menthol smoker, but I did want to try one of the minty type flavors. I do enjoy the robust minty flavor, which as a previous reviewer noted is almost reminiscent of a candy cane, although I found it much less so. The fresh minty flavor lingers in the mouth long after your draw.

As a recommendation for smokers of this flavor, I would exhale slowly which will bring out the slight tartness and sweet notes of the berry. Hold it in your open mouth longer and you'll get more of that taste I think people in previous reviews were looking for.

I would give this a solid five, but I would like a touch more blueberry. When I mean a touch, I truly mean just a hint more, as I feel too much will be disingenuous and turn it into a carnival flavor. Honestly, I'd give this around 4.5 stars if I could. (Posted on 3/28/2015)
CD2 Iced Berry Review by Kathy E
Quality
I did not try the CD1 Iced Berry flavor, so I have no comparison. But I too would have like more berry flavor than the mint. But I do like it. It does not have an aftertaste like the chocolate mint one. I will get this one again. And like the other reviewers, I hope they can adjust the flavor to more berry. (Posted on 3/24/2015)
I wanted to like it Review by Michael
Quality
I have not had experience with CD1 since I have only used CD2 cartridges so I can't make that comparison in regards to this flavors changes. I can however give you my impressions of this flavor in CD2 form and they are middling at best which is too bad because it seemed appealing.
The mint flavor to this is not going to satisfy menthol smokers making the switch to vaping as it is weak when compared to other mentholated offerings available on this site. It just doesn't have that hit sensation you are accustomed to in the strength you would expect. The flavor of this cartridge is two-fold with the initial taste being the mint and a underlying aftertaste of berry. The berry after taste is not prevalent enough though and may disappoint you. I can't recommend this particular flavor offering due to it being one of the weaker recessive flavors I have tried for pairing flavor purposes. It also does not stand up well on its own unfortunately but conceptually the idea is great. Hopefully they balance it better and increase the flavor profiles on this one. (Posted on 3/10/2015)
Taste Review by Carl
Quality
Not quite as good as it used to be. Needs a little more of the berry flavor and slightly less mint. I'm confident that in time the flavor balance will be fixed. Will still buy again but, miss the original flavor. (Posted on 2/13/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

X
Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Please wait...