WARNING: This product contains nicotine. Nicotine is an addictive chemical.

Cherry Black Tobacco Electronic Cigarette Cartridge Zoom

social sharing

Cherry Black Tobacco CLEARDRAW2 Cartridges

Quality
20 Review(s)
Subscribe to Save 5%
Sign up for an Order Subscription to make sure you never run out of your favorite products. Select a frequency to get automatic deliveries on the schedule you want. By selecting weekly, every X weeks or monthly you will be activating an order subscription. You can change your shipment frequency or cancel anytime from your account dashboard.
?
 

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
The best Review by Larry
Quality
My go to flavour. I loved the clove flavour, but on my last reorder, this was the must have for me. (Posted on 4/15/2017)
Amazing ! Review by FGB
Quality
This flavor is amazing. Strong and delicious. (Posted on 7/4/2016)
Excellent Review by Msmith
Quality
This gets a 5 star for me. When I place an order I always include at least 1 or 2 of cherry black. White Cloud hit it right with cherry black. (Posted on 11/19/2015)
Perfect flavor Review by Marsar
Quality
This reminds me of those delicious cherry flavored cigars ladies used to smoke back in the 60s. They weren't Tiparillos, but I remember being asked if the lady should offer the man a Tiparillo.. (Posted on 10/20/2015)
Meh Review by TM
Quality
This flavor is ok, but I expected a stronger flavor. I tried this in the light strength so may order again in full strength to see if I like it better. (Posted on 6/24/2015)
Great flavor!! Review by Katy
Quality
This flavor has great cherry favor. Not too much like pipe tobacco. I was kind of hesitant to try it. I'm glad I bought it. (Posted on 5/13/2015)
Husband loves this flavor Review by Jillian
Quality
He started with the regular flavor until I got him some Atlantic Cut to try and he liked it better. I while ago I had him also try this flavor, and now he switches between this and Atlantic Cut for variety. He said that after vaping just Atlantic Cut for a while the flavor seems to go away, but if he switches between the two he notices the flavor of each and loves both of them so much more than the regular flavor. (Posted on 4/23/2015)
Another fav Review by Rachel
Quality
I have been waiting for this flavor! I was excited to see n try it. Let me just say that they did a wonderful job with getting the flavor just right. It is smooth with a great taste. Between the cinnamon n the blk cherry I will be a continued shopper with white cloud. (Posted on 4/23/2015)
good Review by Lisa
Quality
Good taste, lasting quality (Posted on 4/22/2015)
Black cherry Review by Diana
Quality
After ordering the black cherry, I had second thoughts. Being a menthol smoker I was afraid it would be to much like a regular cigarette. As soon as they came I had to try it so I could decide what to do about not liking this flavor. I was very surprised, I like the black cherry very much. Will definitely order again.
I am currently down to 1 pack per week. Thank you White Cloud.
(Posted on 3/25/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

X
Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Please wait...