WARNING: This product contains nicotine. Nicotine is an addictive chemical.

Atlantic Cut ClearDraw2 E-Cigarette Cartridges Zoom

social sharing

Atlantic Cut CLEARDRAW2 Cartridges

Quality
11 Review(s)
Subscribe to Save 5%
Sign up for an Order Subscription to make sure you never run out of your favorite products. Select a frequency to get automatic deliveries on the schedule you want. By selecting weekly, every X weeks or monthly you will be activating an order subscription. You can change your shipment frequency or cancel anytime from your account dashboard.
?
 

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Great alternative Review by Brenda
Quality
I enjoy an alternate flavor, this is one of the flavors I will reorder. (Posted on 3/26/2018)
Our favorite of all the tobacco flavors Review by Josh
Quality
My wife and I tried all of the tobacco based flavors from White Cloud, this was our favorite because you get the tobacco flavor that you're looking for plus a slight hint of sweetness that could be perceived as caramel or maple syrup. (Posted on 8/9/2017)
XXTRA strength Review by Barb
Quality
Liquid comes out on your tongue and stings. Would not recommend the extra strength. (Posted on 7/13/2017)
Found it Review by Dan
Quality
Great tasting never gets old or rough, I have found my steady smoke.
Thanks WC (Posted on 5/8/2017)
Nice Understated Flavor Review by Joshua
Quality
Having tried this flavor recently I have to say it is fantastic. While it doesn't offer a very strong tobacco flavor, which I like, it has a very nice subtle maple sweetness that makes it an all-day cartridge. Does not get old! Even though the tobacco flavor is subdued it offers an excellent throat hit. Very short finish on the flavor, one of my favorites! (Posted on 10/9/2015)
Simply fantastic Review by Cody Bergland
Quality
For this review, I'm using the full strength variant.

This is such an elegant taste, so let me break it down as I experienced it. As I opened the bag, the first thing that struck me was the thick syrupy aroma. The smell is that of maple syrup, and is very strong. This piqued my curiosity and was certainly unexpected. After screwing the cartridge into my Cirrus 2, I took in my first draw. Complexity washed over me, and with a toothy grin I realized this was a winner. The first note on the tip of the tongue was indeed a very slight syrup, quickly followed by a strong woody taste. As you hold the vapor in it changes to the familiar taste of a fine mellow tobacco that is complex but exceedingly mellow. This even reminded me of naturally flavored pipe tobacco and had all the complexity I desired for session smoking.

Guys, you nailed it out of the park for me with this one. While I can understand why perhaps some may not appreciate it, or even wish it sweeter, this is the taste that someone who enjoys a more complex but mellow smoke will enjoy. The taste makes me want to pull out a pocket knife and carve on a stick, or shape chair legs on a wood lathe. The aroma is old-timey, exceedingly smooth, and makes my mouth water.

5/5 and highly recommended! (Posted on 3/28/2015)
Smoothest of all ecig tobacco flavours Review by TTOZ
Quality
This one is a bit of a delight. It's a mild-ish flavour but still with decent throat hit and vapour. Best description I can give is that it is like a super top shelf cigarette that has the nicotine in it but is so smooth on your throat that there is absolutely no bad aftertaste or scratchy feeling. Top shelf stuff. (Posted on 1/14/2015)
Great Flavor Review by TheOx
Quality
I love this flavor, it is really a combination that inhales smoothly and yet is just strong enough to enjoy. The hint of maple syrup is most excellent! (Posted on 1/2/2015)
My Favorite Review by DIANE
Quality
Its been over a year now since I have been using WC e-cigs and have tried them all. This flavor was my favorite in the Flings and ClearDraw. It's taken me some time to get used to the new flavor with these new CD2 cartriidges but since I went up one strength I can honestly say that I am liking them. Really impressed with how long they last. (Posted on 10/6/2014)
Pleased Review by James
Quality
After being a big fan of AC in CD1 I was excited to try these and was quite pleased with the result. An issue I always had with AC in CD1 was although it was my favourite flavour it was always kind of sweet to taste. With CD2 this is no longer the case and you can actually taste what I believe they originally wanted it to taste like. However, I kind of miss that sweet taste, but I guess that is a personal thing.

Although I haven't tasted any other CD2 flavours I will probably stick with AC as it isn't really to strong a flavour in either direction and really doesn't offend. Sometimes I get worried trying other flavours as I have in the past because I found them to be too strong in a certain direction. Some flavours are so strong in one direction that you either love it or hate it, there is no middle ground. However, I find AC to be quite mild and therefore a safe bet to at least somewhat enjoy if not really like, even though you will probably never "love" the flavour.

Last but not least is just a comment on the CD2 cartridge. I find if they are in your pocket for ages and get quite warm they have a tendency to leak some juice into your mouth on the first drag, which isn't very fun. The CD1 kind of did this too but with CD2 it almost squirts out. If you just wipe off the end and give it a sec they go back to normal so not a deal breaker, just a minor annoyance. (Posted on 10/4/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

X
Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Please wait...