WARNING: This product contains nicotine. Nicotine is an addictive chemical.

Cavendish Flavor ClearDraw MAX Cartridges Zoom

social sharing

Cavendish Flavor ClearDraw MAX Cartridges

Quality
10 Review(s)
Subscribe to Save 5%
Sign up for an Order Subscription to make sure you never run out of your favorite products. Select a frequency to get automatic deliveries on the schedule you want. By selecting weekly, every X weeks or monthly you will be activating an order subscription. You can change your shipment frequency or cancel anytime from your account dashboard.
?
 

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
Loved it Review by Carol
Quality
This is my favorite by far of the tobacco varieties. Strong without being harsh, with a hint of sweet. Will definitely be on my monthly order from here on out! (Posted on 12/5/2018)
My "GO 2 Flavor" Review by MARIA
Quality
This is my favorite of all the white cloud cartridges. I like that it tastes somewhat like tobacco but not too much. Cavendish reminds me of a pipe tobacco my Dad used to smoke. Nice memories. It has a somewhat strong flavor and a great throat hit. This is one flavor I always have in my regular order. (Posted on 10/25/2018)
Pretty Good Review by JOE
Quality
So far it's the best flavor, and for the money the Clear Draw Max is the best value that I have found. The cartridge's last me a long time. Strength and Value are Very important to me. I'm also evaluating the Melon in the same and so far it is pretty good too. The Clear Draw Max 5.4% is strong enough that I don't need a full draw each time,, which make's them last even longer.

White Cloud provide's the Best Value for the Money IMO. (Posted on 7/17/2018)
love this flavor! Review by MARIA
Quality
Cavendish is probably my favorite flavor right now. I love the tobacco flavor and it taste to me like a high end cigarette...(almost, ha ha) I used to smoke camel Turkish golds and it reminds me of that flavor. It has a very distinctive flavor and I would guess it is one of the love or hate it flavors. It has a strong throat hit and I never seem to have to return many of these cartridges. If you like your vape to taste like a cigarette once in awhile or all the time I would recommend trying this flavor. (Posted on 5/22/2018)
Love It Review by THERESA
Quality
Really enjoy after dinner in the evening. It has a very relaxing feeling to it. Will continue to use. (Posted on 5/8/2018)
Decent flavor Review by Roland
Quality
Good pipe tobacco flavor and satisfying taste. Will buy again. (Posted on 2/26/2018)
Nice smooth tobacco flavor Review by MARIA
Quality
I love the Cavendish flavor and have decided to go with the ClearDraw Max Cartridges as much as possible from now on. With the help of Effie in customer service, I am finding the CDMax does not seem to leak as much as the Clear Draw2's - The first time I tasted these they reminded me a bit of the regulars but with a much nicer taste. Smooth but a nice little edge. Maybe a hint of sweetness but, this is what I vape when I want something that tastes more like a cigarette. I like the Cherry Black for the same reason but, I do prefer these. These remind me of a good high end cigarette such as Dunhills or a Turkish blend. I also taste, perhaps a very tiny hint of something sweet, but so ephemeral you hardly notice it. (Carmel?) I am not sure, but I love this flavor and hope it is one that is never discontinued. I love to have a Cavendish after I have dinner. Really lovely flavor and I think definitely worth a try if you haven't yet. If you don't like them, send them to me! Ha ha. (Posted on 11/27/2017)
Fantastic Review by Alan
Quality
Can't make up my mind between this Cavendish and Cherry Black. Sometimes I think I prefer one, then try the other and change my mind. All I know is that they're both a genuine pipe tobacco flavor that I crave. These two flavors are getting me off cigarettes. Please White Cloud, never discontinue these. (Posted on 11/1/2017)
Very good Review by Gerard
Quality
I didn`t care much for the other tobacco flavors but this one has a distinctive taste. I`ll be ordering more. (Posted on 2/26/2017)
Always Great! Review by Cheryl
Quality
Cavendish is a favorite of mine in any of the products White Cloud offers! It is a smooth tasty vape. Very enjoyable! (Posted on 10/14/2016)

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

X
Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Please wait...