WARNING: This product contains nicotine. Nicotine is an addictive chemical.

Cavendish Electronic Cigarette Cartridge Zoom

social sharing

Cavendish CLEARDRAW2 Cartridges

Quality
17 Review(s)
Subscribe to Save 5%
Sign up for an Order Subscription to make sure you never run out of your favorite products. Select a frequency to get automatic deliveries on the schedule you want. By selecting weekly, every X weeks or monthly you will be activating an order subscription. You can change your shipment frequency or cancel anytime from your account dashboard.
?
 

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Wife likes the aroma Review by RailFarmer
Quality
It makes such a huge difference that my wife (a non-smoker) loves the aroma. I just gave up unfiltered cigarettes ... she hated the smoke smell. I got Apache, Regular/Natural, Atlantic Cut, and Cavendish to try out as a cigarette replacement. The other three flavors yielded a "eh" reaction from her (and none of those really made me fall in love). But Cavendish got an immediate "wow, that smells great" from her. As a former pipe smoker -- and Cavendish was my go to blend -- I tried WC Cavendish and I believe it will be my "all day" flavor. If you know Cavendish, you'll already know what this smells and tastes like. If you've never smelled or tasted Cavendish, there are some excellent descriptions in other reviews here. (Posted on 5/3/2018)
Rich and soft Review by Sparkie
Quality
A little sweet and smokey. Rolls right off the tongue (Posted on 2/28/2018)
Where's my pipe? Review by Josh
Quality
It accomplishes the pipe tobacco taste nicely. It's a flavor that you are meant to savor. More sweet than most tobacco flavors. Different but good. (Posted on 8/9/2017)
I like it but I don't love it. Review by PAUL
Quality
If you read the others reviews you will probably get what this flavor is all about. It is not for everybody. You may end up hating it if you buy it. Or you may love it. Just make sure to read other comments before you buy it.
I'll give it a 3 out of 5. Not because of the quality which is great, as any other flavor, but it is not so appealing if you are not into pipe smells kind of thing. I like it but I don't love it. What I really like very much is that business man aroma that fills my room/working space. That I don't get it from other flavors. (Posted on 8/21/2015)
Good Flavor Review by Patty
Quality
Good Flavor I give it a 4 . it is a sweet smooth tobacco taste, but the cartridges are way to hard to draw so I will most likely not order again. Disappointed that WC will not offer the new flavors in the soft carts, because this really is a good flavor. (Posted on 4/27/2015)
its ok but not a new favorite Review by Elisha
Quality
I am a thirty something year old female who has always liked the way a pipe smelled every since I was a little girl. I enjoy a real tobacco ecig but this particular flavor isn't my favorite one. It's good though and has a really good draw. (Posted on 4/20/2015)
Cavendish Review by Moshe
Quality
Cavendish has a rich, warm flavor with excellent aroma. (Posted on 4/14/2015)
Sweet, mild and fun. Review by Cody Bergland
Quality
To begin, my review is on the full flavored variant. When I saw that White Cloud offered a cavendish, I knew that I had to try it. I've been a tobacco pipe smoker for years and felt like I had enough knowledge of pipes to be able to speak with some authority on the subject. What I found was a touch surprising, but not in a bad way.

With pipe tobacco, I prefer a cavendish with natural sugars, as opposed to ones with additives which are more prevalent. In order to achieve this, the tobacco is pressed. The advantage of natural cavendish is that additives do not build up in the pipe itself, which can sour a pipe. There are many remedies to fix this, but I will not bore you with such esoteric reading. That being said, most cavendish mixes either produced by a tobacconist locally or exported have additives. The benefit of adding these sugars to the tobacco is a stronger, sweet taste that is appealing to others who have to endure the tobacco aroma. And herein lies the nature of this flavor.

Most people who have never smoked a tobacco pipe are unfamiliar with the taste of naturally flavored cavendish, but are familiar with the smell of their artificially flavored brethren that their grandfather smoked, and is far more prevalent. This seems to be what this flavor is patterned after, and it is highly appealing.

The first notes I picked up when drawing is the sweet almost light cherry taste at the tip of the tongue. The flavor becomes fully realized as the vapor draws across the tongue to the back and is reminiscent of tobacco. There's a hint of spice towards the end, and there is no aftertaste to ruin the clean smoke. It has a wonderful aroma that lingers for a moment that my cat seemed rather interested in, to my entertainment.

While the taste does not fully reflect a quality mild cavendish, when exhaling through my nostrils with my eyes closed, for a moment I could picture the pipe pressed firmly between my lips. On a second reflection, this was slightly reminiscent of cheaper artificially flavored cavendishes that are widely available. The upside is that while pipe snobs might scoff at the idea of these cheaper tobaccos, this is what old timers generally smoked, and is the modern day equivalent of a major cigarette brand.

If you enjoyed the smell of your grandfather's pipe, or enjoy the taste of a flavored cavendish, you will probably enjoy the smooth but mild flavor. Please note that when describing mild among pipe tobacco flavors, this is not to say the taste is light, but rather smooth and relaxing. The throat hit seemed just about right when compared to a cigarette, although you don't inhale pipe tobacco.

Overall it is flavorful, unique and fun. I wouldn't say it exactly mimics a true cavendish, but as others have described, it tastes like what you smell from those old briar pipes. (Posted on 3/27/2015)
Out of this World! Review by Rayman
Quality
I knew right from the first draw that this will be one of my top picks! I can't place the flavor to compare it too! But it is one of the best flavors that White Cloud has come up with! Try it for yourself and you will love too! (Posted on 3/16/2015)
WOW! CAVENDISH IS DELISH!!!!! Review by Mia
Quality
I have had my share of complaints and since switching to the Clear Draw II cartridges have been complaining a whole lot more. Basically the same complaints many of the other WC customers are unhappy about. Leaky carts, no throat hit, chemical taste and carts that do not fit on the batteries properly, along with prices going up and up. I had not found a single CD II that compares to the smooth taste of the older cartridges UNTIL the release of Cherry Black and now CAVENDISH! I don't only complain when I am unhappy with products, but make sure credit is given when credit is due. CAVENDISH is the second, new flavor, I ABSOLUTELY LOVE! This flavor tastes like a REAL cigarette, AND, MUCH better than pipe tobacco! I shied away from the flavors listed as "pipe tobacco, thinking they would taste like what my Dad used to smoke. THIS IS NOT THE CASE! I highly recommend trying the new flavors as personally I think those being marketed as "pipe tobacco flavored" are by FAR, THE BEST flavors WC now sells. WC has made a cartridge that comes so close to what a high quality cigarette tastes like. Cavendish reminds me of Dunhills! This flavor also seems to work better and have the smooth taste I was used to with the CD I's. CAVENDISH is SOOO smooth and (SO FAR) I have been able to smoke the ENTIRE cartridge and not have to toss it at the half way point. (Returns I find to be unfair and a waste of time and money) The flavor lasts all the way to the bottom of the cart and has a perfect blend of ingredients. There seems to be a hint of floral and a bit of sweetness, but neither is over powering. I purchased the Extra strength as I do all CD II carts now, otherwise I find no flavor or throat hit at all in any of the new carts. I truly wish WC would lower its prices on all carts until they work out all the glitches. I think it is unfair to charge more for the smaller carts while they are still working on the new carts. I also think ALL returns of CDII's should be honored. Nothing is perfect, but personally I believe returning 15 or 20 cartridges to receive only half, (if that) back in returns is unreasonable. I would buy the CD I's in the flavors I no longer like in the CDII's but, will not pay the outrageous prices they are now asking. It is wrong to charge more for less product. The CDI's last all of 15 to 20 minutes for me. I would love to have more WC customers air their concerns and complaints so WC will go back to being a company more concerned with quality and customer satisfaction than making money as its first priority. What am I saying? We would all be living in a utopia if that were to happen with ANY company selling anything! Having said all that I am unhappy with, I will say I am optimistic in that WC WILL eventually get the CD II's to taste great in all flavors, and for me, CAVENDISH is a HUGE improvement and a step in that direction. It is one of THE BEST cartridges they are now marketing. I will be ordering more CAVENDISH and giving up Atlantic Cut. Cavendish is a WINNER!!! I also recommended Cherry Black. I can't decide which I like better. Congrats WC these two flavors are BIG improvements in my opinion. Keep em comin!




(Posted on 3/12/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

X
Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Please wait...