WARNING: This product contains nicotine. Nicotine is an addictive chemical.

Mild Tobacco Bora Bora Flavor Disposable E-Cig Zoom

social sharing

Bora Bora Flavor Disposable Electronic Cigarette

Quality
25 Review(s)
Subscribe to Save 5%
Sign up for an Order Subscription to make sure you never run out of your favorite products. Select a frequency to get automatic deliveries on the schedule you want. By selecting weekly, every X weeks or monthly you will be activating an order subscription. You can change your shipment frequency or cancel anytime from your account dashboard.
?
 

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 25 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Very smooth Review by Robbye
Quality
Very nice favor (Posted on 5/3/2019)
Great Smooth Draw and Taste Review by Michael
Quality
My favorite White Cloud e-cig has been and continues to be the Apache flavor, but now I have a close second flavor with the Bora-Bora flavor. It also has a wonderful, smooth draw and a great tobacco flavor. Great job, White Cloud. (Posted on 12/3/2018)
I really love this flavor Review by JSC
Quality
Light and pleasant, meets nice and smooth draw. PERFECT! (Posted on 11/8/2018)
Awesome! Review by Kathy
Quality
I am new to ecig, I am over a pack a day smoker for over 30 years. I tried to stop smoking several times, soon as I got this I couldn’t believe it satisfied me and didn’t need to have a cigarette! I first tried expresso and love it, then tried bora bora, love that too!!! I highly recommend these! (Posted on 9/24/2018)
Great smooth flavor Review by Beth
Quality
This is by far my favorite flavor, not too strong, semi sweet & not artificial tasting. I tried a variety pack & didn't like any others. Most other flavors are too over powering & some taste sort of fake. I don't care for a strong taste so this one is perfect for me. A hint of vanilla & coconut, not sicky sweet like some others. Very pleasant! (Posted on 9/4/2018)
Great Ecig Review by Amy
Quality
I’ve used all kinds of vaping products. blu rechargeables, vaporizers with too many parts to keep track of, and simple throw-always. These are hands down the best e-cigarettes out there. They last long, have good throat hit, and are so simple to use. If I didn’t buy them myself, I would think the price would be more expensive. These are so affordable. As far as this flavor, it does taste like tobacco, but there’s an aftertaste that I can’t quote explain. Almost like a light taste of piña colata. I would definitely recommend these to anybody. Plus the customer service has been top notch on any issue or question that I have had. Keep it up, White Cloud! (Posted on 11/27/2017)
Not bad Review by SusieQ
Quality
These are probably the best regular flavor to me, I like it as a change once in a blue moon but I stick to Menthol mostly. I miss Moscow Mule, I liked that one when it was available. Hope it returns someday. (Posted on 4/10/2017)
PERFECTION Review by Dee
Quality
Heavy smoker almost one pack a day, i discovered fling after i tried several others e cig, and it's the first time i didn't want to light a real cigarette. I tried many tastes and i reallly loved banana but bora bora is simply extraordinary, it's creamy, like a little cloud of vanilla and a hint of coconut. It has become my all time favorite ! (Posted on 9/12/2015)
Bora Bora is Tahitian Vanilla (Coconut & French Vanilla) flavored tobacco flavor Review by Oriata
Quality
This flavor reminds me of home. It is simple but luxurious. Bora Bora is a good name, Tahiti is the source of this popular flavor called Tahitian vanilla which combines French vanilla, coconut and spices of the Tahitian islands. Bora Bora, the island, is in Tahiti, French Polynesia, a prefecture of France. (Posted on 8/4/2015)
Fantastic! Review by Lana
Quality
Has a creamy, nutmeg/vanilla kind of flavor. My favorite so far. (Posted on 4/26/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 25 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

X
Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Please wait...