WARNING: This product contains nicotine. Nicotine is an addictive chemical.

Bora Bora Flavor ClearDraw MAX Cartridges Zoom

social sharing

Bora Bora Flavor ClearDraw MAX Cartridges

Quality
12 Review(s)
Subscribe to Save 5%
Sign up for an Order Subscription to make sure you never run out of your favorite products. Select a frequency to get automatic deliveries on the schedule you want. By selecting weekly, every X weeks or monthly you will be activating an order subscription. You can change your shipment frequency or cancel anytime from your account dashboard.
?
 

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Bora bora Review by S
Quality
As previous Green Smoke user it was very hard for me to switch to a new product when that company went out of business. I tried many flavors with White Cloud and found that Bora-Bora was my favorite. It’s very mild and it doesn’t leave a bad aftertaste. If you want something simple with a light flavor this is the one. (Posted on 4/17/2019)
Best flavor Review by Stacy
Quality
This is, by far, the best e-cig cartridge refill, on the market!!!! I love it! (Posted on 3/13/2019)
Boa bora cartridge Review by Pasquale A
Quality
Bora bora is a little too sweet for me as a former cigarette smoker i’m leaning towards the Atlantic Cut it seems like the closest taste to a real cigarette. (Posted on 12/4/2018)
Nice flavor Review by JSC
Quality
I like this flavor as a back up. Some times I just want some thing that dosent have a lot of flavor, and this fits the bill perfectly! (Posted on 10/23/2018)
Favorite Review by Debra
Quality
One of my favorite flavors it’s very smooth with a great flavor (Posted on 9/26/2018)
My favorite of the cigarette flavors Review by PAMELA
Quality
I have tried all the cigarette flavors, and this is the one for me. There is something vaguely tropical about it, perhaps the coconut mentioned in the description, that I really enjoy. Is there lime in it, too? Not too sweet, either. Overall a very pleasant tobacco flavor. (Posted on 8/11/2018)
Great flavor Review by LT
Quality
This is my favorite of the tobacco flavors. Very smooth. Highly recommend. (Posted on 8/8/2018)
This is the only choice if you don’t choose regular. Review by Pfeff
Quality
Bora Bora and Regular Flavors are the only two I will buy, They taste the best toe, I haven’t tried them ALL but I have tried several, And I keep coming back to this one especially, Time and Time again. (Posted on 6/22/2018)
Liked it Review by THERESA
Quality
Good draw, could not tell any difference in taste and lasted longer than the regular clear draw. I would have say good job on the ClearDraw Max.
If you're like me and can't afford to buy a lot of cartridges at once, only buy several packs at a time this is the best. Really glad they came up The Max. Thanks. WC. (Posted on 12/5/2017)
Not a fan Review by Tina
Quality
Tried the new clear draw max in this flavor and I am not keen on it. I loved the flavor of the clear draw 2 bora bora but the draw was always terrible so I was hoping this would have the flavor I liked and the draw I crave. Unfortunately, I thought the flavor was quite different and tasted a bit like hay and lacked that slightly sweet and fruity undertone that I enjoyed in the clear draw 2 bora bora. Needs tweaking before I would buy this again. (Posted on 3/3/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

X
Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Please wait...