WARNING: This product contains nicotine. Nicotine is an addictive chemical.

Bora Bora Tobacco ClearDraw MAX Zoom

social sharing

Bora Bora Tobacco ClearDraw MAX

Quality
18 Review(s)
Subscribe to Save 5%
Sign up for an Order Subscription to make sure you never run out of your favorite products. Select a frequency to get automatic deliveries on the schedule you want. By selecting weekly, every X weeks or monthly you will be activating an order subscription. You can change your shipment frequency or cancel anytime from your account dashboard.
?
 

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Great product, flavor, ease, 100% Review by Marlo
Quality
Love the bora bora cleardraw max (Posted on 4/25/2020)
Pretty close Review by Eileen
Quality
Being a two pack a day smoker, Bora Bora gives me the satisfaction of a cigarette without the stale mouth feeling I’d get from cigarettes. Give this flavor a try! You’ll be satisfied too! (Posted on 4/1/2020)
Great Flavor! Review by Mossie
Quality
This is my favorite flavor of all and Clear Draw Max cartridges last a good while. I’ve been a White Cloud customer for many years and I haven’t tried another electronic cigarette that tastes as good as these. This company has the best customer service ever, when they’re needed, which isn’t often. Give them a try - you can’t go wrong! (Posted on 2/7/2020)
Always in my order-One of the best flavors W/C makes Review by MARIA
Quality
This is my favorite flavor right now. I love the smoothness of this flavor and the combination of smooth and sweet is perfect. LOVE this flavor and highly recommend trying it at least once. Think most will love this one. (Posted on 1/7/2020)
Always in my order-One of the best flavors W/C makes Review by MARIA
Quality
This is one of my favorite blends. I use this flavor when I want something that tastes like a high end tobacco flavor. Mild yet has a nice little bite. Love this flavor and always order at least one 5 pack with each order I place. (Posted on 12/28/2019)
I love this one Review by Brenda
Quality
Kinda like a smooth tobacco with a touch of sweet coconut maybe. Hard to explain the flavor, try it you'll like it (Posted on 10/28/2019)
Bora bora Review by S
Quality
As previous Green Smoke user it was very hard for me to switch to a new product when that company went out of business. I tried many flavors with White Cloud and found that Bora-Bora was my favorite. It’s very mild and it doesn’t leave a bad aftertaste. If you want something simple with a light flavor this is the one. (Posted on 4/17/2019)
Best flavor Review by Stacy
Quality
This is, by far, the best e-cig cartridge refill, on the market!!!! I love it! (Posted on 3/13/2019)
Boa bora cartridge Review by Pasquale A
Quality
Bora bora is a little too sweet for me as a former cigarette smoker i’m leaning towards the Atlantic Cut it seems like the closest taste to a real cigarette. (Posted on 12/4/2018)
Nice flavor Review by JSC
Quality
I like this flavor as a back up. Some times I just want some thing that dosent have a lot of flavor, and this fits the bill perfectly! (Posted on 10/23/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

X
Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Please wait...