WARNING: This product contains nicotine. Nicotine is an addictive chemical.

Bad Apple Electronic Cigarette CD2 Cartridges Zoom

social sharing

Bad Apple CLEARDRAW2 Cartridges

Quality
8 Review(s)
Subscribe to Save 5%
Sign up for an Order Subscription to make sure you never run out of your favorite products. Select a frequency to get automatic deliveries on the schedule you want. By selecting weekly, every X weeks or monthly you will be activating an order subscription. You can change your shipment frequency or cancel anytime from your account dashboard.
?
 

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
BRING IT BACK !!!!! Review by 12strikesguy
Quality
This was definately my wife and I favorite cartridge of all time. Please Please Please bring it back and offer the e-liquid version. (Posted on 2/26/2018)
I love apple Review by pam
Quality
This was one of the first fruit varieties that I tried & fell in love! Go apple! One of my favorites! (Posted on 11/27/2017)
The light flavor Review by Mari
Quality
I thought I would like the idea of getting the light flavor. It is not as satisfying as the full flavor. I also am considering purchasing new refillable cartridge. So that may have something to do with the quality. (Posted on 10/25/2016)
Always a great Customer Service Experience Review by LA_Monkey
Quality
So I smoked for six years, I was foul. My friend swore by White Cloud so I bought a starter park. The world totally changed for me, I was coughing up gross junk. I could run again without being winded, I didn't stink. And I got to keep my sweet sweet lady nicotine.

These guys JAM on replacements. When my battery broke, two days later a new unit arrives and I get weekly deliveries. These guys are great, the product is great and the customer service is amazing.

(Posted on 4/3/2016)
BAD APPLE! Review by Karen
Quality
Love, love, love! Has the flavor of a nice crisp apple. I am not sharing these with my husband. (Posted on 7/12/2015)
Better than CD1 Review by Jillian
Quality
Yes the flavor dies down a bit as you go thru the cartridge, but not nearly as much as it did with older versions. This is my favorite but I do switch off with peach, melon and guava so that I don't get tired of it. Still tasting apple at end of cartridge unlike older versions! It is a milder flavor but that is what I prefer. (Posted on 4/16/2015)
Initially good Review by Michael
Quality
The initial impressions of this flavor is a good one in that it smells like apples when the package is opened. The first few hits are flavorful, but as time goes on the flavor seems to be weaker or at least less strikingly apparent. I'd consider this to be a recessive flavor selection when paired with more dominant flavors in mixing cartridges. It goes really well with cinnamon, but it may not be enough to keep you satisfied if it is the only flavor you have. Worth a try but you may not keep coming back for more. (Posted on 3/10/2015)
Even Better! Review by NYC
Quality
I liked this in the CD1 but the flavor got even better in CD2. I'm happy, good throat hit (Posted on 11/11/2014)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

X
Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Please wait...