WARNING: This product contains nicotine. Nicotine is an addictive chemical.

Atlantic-Cut Flavor ZFG Cartridges Zoom

social sharing

Atlantic-Cut Flavor ZFG Cartridges

Quality
10 Review(s)
Subscribe to Save 5%
Sign up for an Order Subscription to make sure you never run out of your favorite products. Select a frequency to get automatic deliveries on the schedule you want. By selecting weekly, every X weeks or monthly you will be activating an order subscription. You can change your shipment frequency or cancel anytime from your account dashboard.
?
 

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
Excellent Review by JoanDC
Quality
Atlantic Cut — I like 3.6 — has kept me off cigarettes for two years with no withdrawal. (Posted on 3/16/2019)
Excellent! Review by JoanDC
Quality
I use these, plus the disposable Wide Flings, in Atlantic Cut and they're definitely THE BEST! No more withdrawal from regular cigarettes! (Posted on 12/3/2018)
Excellent. Review by Joan DC
Quality
As a nicotine-addicted, decades-long chain smoker — until a year and a half ago when I totally switched to White Cloud — these are the perfect replacement for cigarettes. No withdrawal!!!!! (Posted on 10/14/2018)
Wonderful Review by Joan DC
Quality
Totally replaces cigarettes — takes care of withdrawal symptoms!!!! (Posted on 10/5/2018)
Five stars! Review by Joan DC
Quality
These have replaced real cogarettes. Totally! (Posted on 8/18/2018)
Terrific! Review by Joan
Quality
I'm a former chain smoker. These take care of withdrawal symptoms. (And I've tried dozens of other brands. This is the only one that satisfies.) (Posted on 7/15/2018)
Excellent! Review by Joan DC
Quality
I love these in the Atlantic Cut 3.6%. Totally replaces smoking cigarettes! Five stars!!!!! (Posted on 6/24/2018)
Love It! Review by Geoff
Quality
These new ZFG cartrides are amazing! Love the Atlantic Cut! (Posted on 3/9/2018)
Follow-up review -- Still LOVE 'EM! Review by Joan DC
Quality
My choice is the Atlantic Cut 3.6 (extra strength): I'm now a repeat customer, 2-1/2 months after my first try and my first review. If you like the Wide Flings, which was my previous choice, these are just as good, if not even better.

(Posted on 3/3/2018)
FIVE STARS!!!!! Review by Joan DC
Quality
Love them -- as I love the Wide Flings and Wide Mini Flings -- always in Atlantic Cut, 3.6%. These got me to quit smoking after 59 years! (Posted on 12/23/2017)

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

X
Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Please wait...