WARNING: This product contains nicotine. Nicotine is an addictive chemical.

50 Pack ClearDraw2 E-Cigarette Cartridges Zoom

social sharing

50 Pack - ClearDraw2

Quality
216 Review(s)
Subscribe to Save 5%
Sign up for an Order Subscription to make sure you never run out of your favorite products. Select a frequency to get automatic deliveries on the schedule you want. By selecting weekly, every X weeks or monthly you will be activating an order subscription. You can change your shipment frequency or cancel anytime from your account dashboard.
?
 

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 216 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 22
Good stuff Review by Patricia
Quality
Love these cartridges. The customer service is beyond great (Posted on 6/15/2019)
I always enjoy the zero K they are my favorite Review by Paul
Quality
I always enjoy the zero k they always give me much pleasure (Posted on 6/9/2019)
Great Value Review by Cindy
Quality
This product is a great value and they ship efficiently and a smooth flavor (Posted on 5/23/2019)
New order Review by Patricia
Quality
I really like these cartridges but this order was not up to par. Some of the cartridges leaked somehow and were only 1/2 full in a fee packs. I still rate 5 stars though because I like the product. (Posted on 5/20/2019)
Always pleased Review by Patricia
Quality
Just ordered more yesterday. Wouldn’t do it if I wasn’t satisfied. Good product. (Posted on 5/15/2019)
Just ordered again Review by Patricia
Quality
I buy these consistently. I really like the flavor and strength. (Posted on 5/13/2019)
taste Review by Barbara
Quality
Have been using these for about 6 yrs now. Really enjoy the light menthol taste they have. (Posted on 5/8/2019)
Good quality e-cigs Review by Kristin
Quality
I get the regular flavor, ClearDraw 2 50 pack and like that the flavor is minimal. Lately I've been dropping down in the strength of the cartridges in the hopes that I finally kick the nicotine habit once and for all someday. The batteries are not as good as they used to be but customer service has been helpful and replaced them for me at no charge. Some cartridges seem to be clogged at times as well; they don't get a good draw. If I have enough in a pack I get them replaced. Overall I'm satisfied with White Cloud. (Posted on 5/7/2019)
Great Review by Robbye
Quality
Great taste ! (Posted on 5/3/2019)
ZeroK Review by Patricia
Quality
I do like these over any other flavor I have tried. Very refreshing. Keep them n the list. (Posted on 5/1/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 216 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 22

Write Your Own Review

X
Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Please wait...