WARNING: This product contains nicotine. Nicotine is an addictive chemical.

50 Pack ClearDraw2 E-Cigarette Cartridges Zoom

social sharing

50 Pack - ClearDraw2

Quality
233 Review(s)
Subscribe to Save 5%
Sign up for an Order Subscription to make sure you never run out of your favorite products. Select a frequency to get automatic deliveries on the schedule you want. By selecting weekly, every X weeks or monthly you will be activating an order subscription. You can change your shipment frequency or cancel anytime from your account dashboard.
?
 

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 233 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 24
Great favor Review by Robbye
Quality
Great favor (Posted on 9/4/2019)
Long time user Review by SHARI
Quality
Been using these cartridges for quite a few years . Great flavor in Cleardraw2. If there is a problem, customer service will take care of it. (Posted on 9/2/2019)
flavor Review by Barbara
Quality
LOVE THE FLAVOR AND JUST THE RIGHT STRENTH FOR ME. THEY HAVE HELPED ME QUIT REAL CIGARETTES AND STRONG TAR AND TABACCO FOR ABOUT 10 YEARS NOW! (Posted on 8/30/2019)
Refreshing Review by Patricia
Quality
Good flavor, refreshing and crisp. I’ll keep getting these cartridges. (Posted on 8/26/2019)
Still ordering Review by Patricia
Quality
I really enjoy the flavor of zero-k. Customer service is top notch. (Posted on 8/13/2019)
Exceptional Review by SHARI
Quality
Great flavor, but have had some cartridges that were leaking in the packets. Overall, I enjoy Cleardraw2. (Posted on 8/11/2019)
Favorite Flavor Review by SHARI
Quality
ClearDraw2 Regular has the best flavor and closely tastes like a REAL cigarette! (Posted on 7/22/2019)
Still purchasing Review by Patricia
Quality
No need to try anything else. Really like this product. (Posted on 7/19/2019)
Cartridges Review by Barb
Quality
Really like this product because it is the step down program. But disappointed in the cartridges. They leak 3/4 way down. Going through cartridges way too fast because of the leakage. I hope I can get reimbursed or at least a few of packs of cartridges that I pay good money for. Hope you read this and I get a reply. Thank you. (Posted on 7/17/2019)
Leaking cartridges Review by Barb
Quality
I am a bit dissatisfied with my previous orders. They leak and only get 3/4 of each cartridge. I feel maybe I’m doing something wrong with smoking with the battery. Please let me know. Thank you. Barb (Posted on 7/14/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 233 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 24

Write Your Own Review

X
Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Please wait...