WARNING: This product contains nicotine. Nicotine is an addictive chemical.

25 Pack of Fling Wide Zoom

social sharing

25 Pack of Fling Wide

Quality
25 Review(s)
Subscribe to Save 5%
Sign up for an Order Subscription to make sure you never run out of your favorite products. Select a frequency to get automatic deliveries on the schedule you want. By selecting weekly, every X weeks or monthly you will be activating an order subscription. You can change your shipment frequency or cancel anytime from your account dashboard.
?
 

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 25 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Great Value! Review by Penelope M
Quality
This is a really great value, especially if you open a subscription! I use the menthol light, and the flavor is so close to the Now100s that I smoked for decades that the switch from cigarettes to e-cigs was a no brainer. I didn't need any transition what so ever. I have tried other brands, but these last longer, and taste better. I also love that White Cloud is so transparent. I have sent many people here to see what ingredients White Cloud uses. I also love their customer service. Always available for any questions you may have, and the response time is wonderful! (Posted on 9/2/2019)
Love them! Review by Sandra
Quality
Have been a Fling disposable fan for several years but only recently tried the wides. Much better flavor and easier to draw. Love them. Have made the switch. (Posted on 8/13/2019)
Easy Review by Penelope M
Quality
I love the ease of White Cloud disposables. I smoked cigarettes for 50 years, so the thought of having to charge batteries was not appealing to me. These Wide Flings are so easy and convenient. I also used the original Flings, but I prefer the easy draw of the Wide. Plus these last longer. These disposables are so much cheaper than the cigarettes I smoked, and I really love that I am no longer taking in all of the tar and other chemicals. My house also no longer smells of smoke, which makes my family and friends happier. (Posted on 8/12/2019)
Much better then regular fling Review by happy
Quality
The wide seem to last longer and you get a better flavor and vapor then the regular flings. I wish they were a bit cheaper, but they do seem to last a bit longer then the regular (Posted on 8/3/2019)
Every single time... Review by Megan
Quality
This is the package that I get every single time. It allows me to get the points I need to eventually save up to 1,000 & save $30!! That's always an awesome feeling!! Thanks for having such a great loyalty program! (Posted on 7/31/2019)
Great Product Great Shipping! Review by penny13
Quality
Always perfect shipping of White Cloud's great products. I purchased the menthol, and the taste is perfect. Love the discount on buying multiple packages. The auto ship is also a nice feature. (Posted on 7/15/2019)
Good Flavor Review by Penny13
Quality
I purchased the Menthol this time and the flavor is very nice. I used to use the original Fling Menthol, and I like this flavor better with the wide Fling. Good value. (Posted on 6/17/2019)
I love my Fling Wides Review by Megan
Quality
I love my Fling Wides! I haven't smoked a cigarette in like 1.5+ years! They last long & taste great. I don't know what I'd do without them. I know I need to quit all together but for now I'm coming here! Definitely! (Posted on 6/2/2019)
Variety Review by Tammy
Quality
I choose different flavors each time I order. Shipping is fast and customer service is great! (Posted on 5/29/2019)
Fling Wide Review by Connie
Quality
I ordered the Fling Wide because my flavor wasn't available in the regular Flings. Each one lasts me the equivalent of 2-3 regular Flings. The flavor and strength seem a little stronger in the wides. (To me, that's a good thing.) The size is a little awkward, both in use and appearance. Takes some getting used to. Between the regular and the wide, I will purchase whichever gives me the best value for the money when it is time to reorder. (Posted on 4/12/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 25 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

X
Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Please wait...