WARNING: This product contains nicotine. Nicotine is an addictive chemical.

25 Pack of Fling Wide Zoom

social sharing

25 Pack of Fling Wide

Quality
18 Review(s)
Subscribe to Save 5%
Sign up for an Order Subscription to make sure you never run out of your favorite products. Select a frequency to get automatic deliveries on the schedule you want. By selecting weekly, every X weeks or monthly you will be activating an order subscription. You can change your shipment frequency or cancel anytime from your account dashboard.
?
 

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
I love my Fling Wides Review by Megan
Quality
I love my Fling Wides! I haven't smoked a cigarette in like 1.5+ years! They last long & taste great. I don't know what I'd do without them. I know I need to quit all together but for now I'm coming here! Definitely! (Posted on 6/2/2019)
Variety Review by Tammy
Quality
I choose different flavors each time I order. Shipping is fast and customer service is great! (Posted on 5/29/2019)
Fling Wide Review by Connie
Quality
I ordered the Fling Wide because my flavor wasn't available in the regular Flings. Each one lasts me the equivalent of 2-3 regular Flings. The flavor and strength seem a little stronger in the wides. (To me, that's a good thing.) The size is a little awkward, both in use and appearance. Takes some getting used to. Between the regular and the wide, I will purchase whichever gives me the best value for the money when it is time to reorder. (Posted on 4/12/2019)
Great product Review by Karen V
Quality
I buy these for hubby. He loves the wide variety of flavors. Love White cloud, Great customer service and quick shipping !!! Keep up the great work !!! (Posted on 4/9/2019)
Excellent Review by jeff
Quality
Good product. Good customer service. (Posted on 3/5/2019)
Great Customer Service! Review by penny13
Quality
I have my Fling Wide on auto ship. Things in my life have been a little crazy lately, and decided that this month I needed a stronger strength. I changed my auto ship to reflect this, but wasn't sure I had done it right, and didn't want to get 2 shipments. Customer Service was right there, and was able to check for me. I think this is a wonderful product, a wonderful company, and that they have wonderful customer service. (Posted on 2/21/2019)
Long lasting! Review by SusieHmMkr
Quality
The shape and style looked awkward at first, but that quickly disappeared once I used the Fling Wide. They're very long lasting, good vapor, great taste! (Posted on 2/13/2019)
Great Value Review by penny13
Quality
These wide Flings last longer and are a great value especially in comparison to cigarettes. The taste is stronger than the regular flings I think. (Posted on 1/23/2019)
Best Disposable E-cig Review by SusieHmMkr
Quality
White Cloud outdid themselves with the Wide Fling, more powerful but just as smooth as the regular original Fling disposable. Cinnamon is my new favorite flavor after I tired of menthol. (Posted on 12/29/2018)
Great Product! Review by Penelope M
Quality
I find that these wide Flings do last longer than the original Flings. The draw is easier also. Amazing Customer Service with this company! Great prices with promotions. Fast shipping! (Posted on 12/27/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

X
Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Please wait...