WARNING: This product contains nicotine. Nicotine is an addictive chemical.

10 Pack of Fling Wide Zoom

social sharing

10 Pack of Fling Wide

Quality
69 Review(s)
Subscribe to Save 5%
Sign up for an Order Subscription to make sure you never run out of your favorite products. Select a frequency to get automatic deliveries on the schedule you want. By selecting weekly, every X weeks or monthly you will be activating an order subscription. You can change your shipment frequency or cancel anytime from your account dashboard.
?
 

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 69 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
10 pack fing wide Review by Charles
Quality
very happy with this purchase really like the cherry black get a rich full draw and 1 will last me 2-3 days (Posted on 6/16/2019)
EXCELLENT!! ! Review by Joan
Quality
THE best! Always!!!! (Posted on 6/12/2019)
Awesome Review by alex
Quality
These are the best flavor of all Whitecloud products. Please don’t buy them so I can have them all to myself. (Posted on 6/7/2019)
Good Flavor Review by Penelope M
Quality
I purchased the Menthol and was very pleased. Easy draw, and long lasting. (Posted on 6/6/2019)
Great Product Review by Elizabeth
Quality
I really love the flings. I have the rechargeable cartridges, as well, but they don't seem to last as long. I also like that they come in 6 different nicotine strengths. My only complaint is that I wish you could order the 10 pack in one strength and flavor. Thanks White Cloud! (Posted on 6/1/2019)
the best eva!! Review by Donna
Quality
i LOVE the fling wides,, they last forever, and are the best tasting i’ve ever found! (Posted on 5/24/2019)
My go to brand Review by stacey
Quality
I can not find another disposable cigarette that I like. I love White Cloud. I only buy the fling wides (Posted on 5/14/2019)
Great product ! Review by Michael
Quality
Great taste, many options, super convenient and no hassles of chargers! Best product I have ever used (Posted on 4/17/2019)
So good Review by alex
Quality
These are so great, they last several days! (Posted on 4/17/2019)
Still love these Review by Mary
Quality
I am proud to say I am almost 2 years cigarette free and I owe it all to White Cloud and the Fling Wide in particular. I've subscribed so I never have to worry about running out. Support is more than top notch. I always recommend White Cloud to anyone wanting to switch. (Posted on 3/31/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 69 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Write Your Own Review

X
Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Please wait...