WARNING: This product contains nicotine. Nicotine is an addictive chemical.

10 Pack Of Fling Wide Mini Disposable E-Cigs Zoom

social sharing

10 Pack of Fling Wide Mini

Quality
58 Review(s)
Subscribe to Save 5%
Sign up for an Order Subscription to make sure you never run out of your favorite products. Select a frequency to get automatic deliveries on the schedule you want. By selecting weekly, every X weeks or monthly you will be activating an order subscription. You can change your shipment frequency or cancel anytime from your account dashboard.
?
 

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 58 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Best ever! Review by Melinda
Quality
Still my favorite brand of disposable cigs! (Posted on 8/6/2019)
Love them Review by Michal
Quality
These are my favorite e-cigarettes. Great flavor nice pull. (Posted on 7/8/2019)
I normally love these BUT Review by Michal
Quality
In my last purchase 3 of the 10 literally died after 1 day and very minimal use. I wonder if the quality of these has gone down. (Posted on 6/17/2019)
Great value Review by Michal
Quality
Love the fling mini and this 10 pack is a great value (Posted on 5/3/2019)
Flings Review by Melinda
Quality
Love the wide mini flings! (Posted on 2/13/2019)
Wide Mini Review by Tammy
Quality
Great flavor variety, easy ordering, quick delivery. Convenient to use, very satisfying, no fuss - just grab and go! (Posted on 1/30/2019)
Great product. Review by Toni
Quality
Happy for a chance to try a variety of flavors. All enjoyable. Like being able to just grab and go. Different flavors for differnt times of day and mood. (Posted on 1/14/2019)
Wide Mini Review by Karen
Quality
Amazing product, I'm a true fan of WC! (Posted on 12/23/2018)
Very happy with my choice of fling wide mini. Review by Toni
Quality
FLING WIDE MINI are a perfect match for me. Small in size but very full flavored. Great to just grab and go. (Posted on 12/12/2018)
Wide Mini Review by Karen
Quality
The wide mini flings are satisfying and convenient! (Posted on 11/24/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 58 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Own Review

X
Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Please wait...